We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Rock Bottom Golf

Corporate Values

Overview

Rock Bottom Golf has a consumer rating of 4.87 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Rock Bottom Golf ranks 2nd among Golf Other sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Rock Bottom Golf?
Top Positive Review

“Great deal on hats.”

Ken B.
3/26/21

I've been a customer of Rockbottom Golf for a few years and always look at their deals in the emails. I got a great deal on two golf hats a few weeks ago. One was a Ben Hogan ($5.99) & the other was a Srixon ($11.99). They both were super good quality and would easily sell in pro shops for $20-$25 each. Yeah the shipping was $9.99, but hey, two great hats for about $26 & I had my choice of colors too. Can't beat that! Oh and they were delivered inside of a week, which was sooner than promised. Rockbottom Golf is a great place to shop.

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kenb584
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2021

I've been a customer of Rockbottom Golf for a few years and always look at their deals in the emails. I got a great deal on two golf hats a few weeks ago. One was a Ben Hogan ($5.99) & the other was a Srixon ($11.99). They both were super good quality and would easily sell in pro shops for $20-$25 each. Yeah the shipping was $9.99, but hey, two great hats for about $26 & I had my choice of colors too. Can't beat that! Oh and they were delivered inside of a week, which was sooner than promised. Rockbottom Golf is a great place to shop.

sids96
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

I had a problem with a GPS watch that I purchased. Scott in customer service is the BEST he took care of my return label and once he saw it was being shipped back he sent a replacement watch which arrived in perfect shape. Scott was very informative on emails back and forth and gets 2 BIG thumbs up for all his Service. Thanks Scott!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamest1937
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2021

Had a good experience with Rock Bottom on this purchase. My clubs arrived on time and packaged securely.

stevenp965
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

Rock Bottom Golf has all the golf products I need. Will definitely do business with this company. Their Club trade-in is best in business.

jamesb5184
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I received my product and realized I had made a mistake on sizing when ordering. I followed the return protocol on their site and still have not received credit back. I already ordered and received my replacement size.

bradb477
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2021

First time purchasing anything through Rock Bottom Golf. The clubs I purchased were used but in "Excellent condition". Upon arrival, I was not disappointed! This will not be my last time shopping through RBG, and I have already recommended it to a few friends.

Tip for consumers:
It's a company based in the united states, so expect to pay customs upon arrival. I paid 60$ on a 550$ purchase.

Products used:
Golf Clubs

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lindab3441
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

My daughter and I were going to a two ladies scramble tournament, we like to dress the same. Rock bottom had ladies shirts buy one get on free. I ordered, it was same week as tournament, I took chance, and they were delivered before we had to leave. We were so excited and looked great!

donavanf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021

Always pleased with my orders from RBG. I tell everyone that will listen to the deals I get. I will definitely be shipping again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
dane412
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2021

Extremely happy with used club purchase, both myself and wife bought used drivers and they were in excellent condition and delivered on time for a weekend round!

jeffh1326
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I bought an item that did not work when it arrived. They promptly send me a replacement. It shipped quickly.

Products used:
Golf club cleaner

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevink890
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

I have used Rock Bottom Golf for over 10 years and I have never had a problem with shopping on the website, products or their delivery of products. Will continue to shop Rock Bottom.

Products used:
shoes

Value
Shipping
Quality
larryl628
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

I've purchased or traded golf clubs with Rockbottom many times and each time i've received excellent service. Their web site is very easy to use and their rewards program is top notch.

Products used:
Clubs, shoes and clothing

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Rock Bottom Golf staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rock Bottom Golf?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rock Bottom Golf?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business