Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,225 reviews

4,225 reviews with 4 stars

marcc61
Marc C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
I would recommend to buy photographic from this website. I had a few questions that were answered rapidly by Michael using liveChat
harryb222
Harry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
Goede website, goedkoopste voor het product wat ik hebben wou.
Nu nog af te wachten of de levering goed gaat.
hugom49
Hugo M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
A lot of small problems, mainly because of my mistakes. All is cleared out by your staff in a polite manner :-)
larissar8
Larissa R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/19
Moeilijk om dit al in te vullen. Ik heb het product nog niet in huis en kan dus verder niets zeggen over de tevredenheid. Het winkelen in de webshop ging soepel.
jansmau
Jansma U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19
Camera and lens delivered for a very interesting price. Contact with customer service (in Dutch) went smoothly.
johanr19
Johan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19
Delivery was as promised, but note that the free delivery option takes some extra time and you don't get a tracking number initially. This was specified, but I didn't read it carefully enough, so I caused myself some confusion.
carld193
Carl D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
Op de website staat bundelvoordeel maar er staan geen mogelijke combiaankopen. Bijvoorbeeld lens + filter
corneliss9
Cornelis S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19
Bestelling was goed , snel zoals aangeven en de prijs was oké. In eerste instantie dacht ik dat het een Nederlands bedrijf was. Maar het product kwam helemaal per vliegtuig uit Engeland van Engeland naar België, amsterdam en vervolgens naar mijn huis. Kwa transparantie mogen ze hier duidelijker in zijn. Waar het vandaan komt Hoelang het duurt en waarom de prijs zo concurerent is.
Voor een paar tientjes meer, koop ik het liever bij een winkel van Nederlandse bodem. Voor evt retour en of reparatie als dat nodig is.
Dit is een beetje waanzinnige export via een omweg.

Voor de rest ben ik heel erg blij met het product.
ruudb1
Ruud B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Very nice camera, the Canon 80D. But I am having problems without the schutter when taking pictures in the creative mode.
wouterd6
Wouter D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18
Order was received in good condition. I ordered a body only and it seems a kit box was taken and the kit lens was removed to match the order.
lisetteo
Lisette O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
To place the order was quick and easy for a low price. It takes about 8 days to recieve the order, so you have to keep that in mind.
anonymousy480
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Prices are very good and buying experience is neat. Only issue is that the technical specs are not mentioned, so need to get tech data from other sources during the buying comparison.
anonymousq221
anonymous Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/18
site claims maestro is is supported, but lists it under credit cards while maestro is for debit cards, the actual payment page doesn't seem to support maestro
arjang
Arjan G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
Levertijd is ongeveer 5 dagen, je wordt van te voren gemaild hoe laat ze bezorgen. Product wordt heel goed verpakt. Verder prima service.
lv19
L V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/18
the online chat service is not ok
waiting time to long- > 30 minutes - to loose your patience and go to another site to buy
pieterl3
Pieter L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/18
Goede service, binnen een week geleverd.
Factuur heel eenvoudig maar wel compleet.
Communicatie kan beter.
Prima prijzen.
anonymousu203
anonymous U.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/18
First I would like to see how and when I receive the stuff and see if your aftersales is okay too, whenever neccessary, before I rate you
jimmyg64
Jimmy G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/18
For this order the 2x teleconvertor SIGMA i'm not satisfied and had to return it.This because it doesn't work with the nikkor lens i have 70-200 2.8afx. Its compatible with Sigma lenses but not with some of the Nikkor ones. The lens won't focus on the object.
anonymousf129
anonymous F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
I expected some more technical specifications on the product I bought, which I did not found by selecting the product.
karels7
Karel S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/18
Het bestelformulier is niet duidelijk.
De betaling via VISA is zeer onduidelijk.
Niet commercieel.
Groet
coenm6
Coen M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/29/18
Rhinacamera is competitively prized, but the interface and provided product information could be improved.
renem111
Rene M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/13/18
Using iDEAL is limited because Frieslandbank doesn't exist anymore and ASNBANK is not provided......
anonymousb123
anonymous B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18
No specs at Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 14-150mm f/4.0-5.6 II objective. Presuming this is for micro four thirds.
rv47
r v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/21/18
Goed en snel geholpen. Kostbare lens erg goed verpakt. Duidelijke website. Je ziet meteen hoe je kan betalen. Wat bij andere websites moet betalen voor een 2e hands objectief of camera betaal je bij Rhino voor een gloednieuw objectief of camera.
timg236
Tim G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/15/18
Easy process and good price. I didn't realise that this is not a European region product but Japanese. Instructions are in Japanese. Not a problem for a camera lens happily!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review