Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,432 reviews

4,432 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

vw27
V W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/31/18
Goede site, scherpe prijzen. Alleen de checkout mag wat helderder, sommige handelingen kunnen worden voorzien van beschrijvingen om de ervaring nog beter te maken.
jacok1
Jaco K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/18
Quick delivery
It is true that the charger plug is a US type (with adapter) and the user manual is in English. If that is acceptable I see no reason to buy from this seller.
moonenb
Moonen B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/26/18
Very competitive price for the product I was looking for. Delivery took some time (low cost solution) but was not a problem to me. No urgent matter.
rogerd136
Roger D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/18
Het is de eerste keer dat ik een bestelling bij jullie plaats. Ik hoop dat alles goed verloopt. Groetjes, Roger Derboven.
wautierm
Wautier M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/18
I try twice to pay with my visa card.
The transaction was abandonned twice.
Could you check that my account has not been debited.
Call me on *******720
peterg118
Peter G.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/19/18
Onduidelijke datum en tijdstip van levering, geen garantie op het gekochte product (garantiebewijs was uit de verpakking verwijderd), verpakking van het product was ernstig beschadigd (doet vermoeden dat er nogal ruw met de kostbare inhoud om gesprongen is), bij aflevering van het pakketje was ik niet thuis en is het pakketje bij de voordeur achter een vuilnisbak door de chauffeur achtergelaten, wat natuurlijk erg onvoorzichtig is.
ajb31
AJ B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18
Een hele mooie prijs voor een prachtige Nikkon lens met mooie pakketopties en drie jaar garantie! Geweldig!
moniquem45
monique m.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
not a complete info of what you buy. For Example: the Canon 100-400mm L IS II. I had to ask if the lens was inclusive the lenshood and the lens cover. For me it was not clear if the goods were included.
gerv1
Ger V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/18
Ik was altijd een beetje bang om te bestellen bij rhino camera.
Gewoon de stoute schoenen aangetrokken en besteld.
Alles ging prima.
Volgende keer weer.
henkb5
Henk B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/18
Rhinocamera is Awesome! They provide fast and very good customer service. I only waited for a few days until my camera and lens arrived. All the product prices are competitive. The website is easy to enter and your search is instantly showed. My packaged arrived in a very good secured box which is ofcourse very important with these products! I recommend Rhinocamera to everyone shopping online for better priced photocamera's and accessories. 10 out of 10! Thank you so much I will do shopping again next time with Rhinocamera!
gerardg21
Gerard G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/18
Alles is goed aangekomen, maar er was 1 week waar er geen enkele info over het shipping process te zien was. Voor een dergelijke duur product was dat niet leuk (onzekerheid dat het wel zal aankomen)
Gewoon extra betalen had ik graag gedaan, maar ik denk niet dat ik die optie heb kunnen aanduiden.
Maar alles is goed afgelopen, zeer gunstige prijs en alles OK.
henkn
Henk N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18
heeft lang geduurd voor ik het artikel binnen had zou ook handig zijn als je een Nederlands sprekend persoon aan de lijn krijgt heb dit vaak geprobeerd helaas niet gelukt en track en trage zou ook handig zijn.als tegemoetkoming dan wel iets duurdere lens gehad
cj90
C J.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18
So far so good. I am curious about the camera. The garanty is not delivered by Nikon but by Rhinocamera.
lejod
Lejo D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/18
This was the 3th or 4th time I ordered something and again I was very satisfied. The camera arrived 5 days after I had ordered it in good condition.
anonymousd119
anonymous D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/18
Tot nu toe vind ik de prijzen concurerend, en wordt er goed op mijn mail geantwoord vooralsnog erg tevreden. Ik wacht met smart op de uiteindelijke bezorging.
goano
goan o.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/18
I've received the packages in a good condition, no complaint. Its a pitty I could'nt trace the package during the delivery. I 've to stay at home the hole afternoon, it came at 18:00 hours. But this has nothing to do with Rhinocamera ,
peterd270
Peter D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/18
Ordering was very easy, prices are good, I need my lens within 10 days, so I checked the "speedy delivery" option and payed 25 euro extra. Now let's hope and see if it will be delivered on time....
eddyw6
Eddy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18
Great prizes and satisfying experience.
Appropriate and vast vast after sale service (about a minor detail).
bartc21
Bart C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/18
search and especially filter engines could be improved! also the range of brands for filters could be extended. price-wise very good. let's hope the delivery is as good!
godfriedk
Godfried K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/8/18
Shopping experience very good so far. I'll advise this webshop to others if I'll receive the order ok.
connord14
Connor D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/18
The prices are very good. I also found that one of friends already ordered from you couple years ago. Thanks a lot for being cheaper then everything in Netherlands!
Now I got my order as expected. There was a problem with fast delivery. But I was compensated very fast for that. Online support is good and respond fast. I'm very happy that I decided to buy here and save some money.
biancad18
Bianca d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/18
Had nog een paar vragen voor ik heb besteld.op alle vragen een helder antwoord gekregen dus maar besteld nu nog even wachten tot het er is, maar ik heb er alle vertrouwen in dat het goed komt .
paulj111
Paul J.
13 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/30/17
You limit the choice: one always needs to order the "snuittas" although one might only want to order the battery or the memory card.
peterd239
Peter D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/26/17
Online in store payment didn't work, from Belgium

Happy about camera+lenses as a kit

Less about the cameracase + sdcard : brandless, cheap quality ? not according to the images on the site, would not purchase those again
Had to ask for the invoice
chrisa321
Chris A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17
overzichtelijke site, zeer concurrerende prijzen! Je moet even geduld hebben want ze zijn zo goedkoop doordat ze wachten met leveren tot ze genoeg hebben, maar het wachten is het meer dan waard en de prijs ook! Volgende keer kijk ik zeker weer hier!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review