Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,434 reviews

4,434 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

patrickh153
Patrick H.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17
so far so good, i will update my review when order to shipment to delivery has been fulfilled

Update 24/2

Received Well Packed package with original camera package As scheduled on their site. All goods 100% ok. I received track and tracé code when asked for. Nikon d610 is shooting great. So I'm a very happy customer. When this Company offer again best prices for goods i Will definately order again! Order shipped to the Netherlands in my case.

Only 1 point of disappointment. They did delivered other SD cards then ordered. In cases of sending goods all around the world they should check orders!
johnc1088
John C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
fijn dat je niet allerlei accounts aan moet maken. jammer dat het product wat ik zocht nog steeds zo duur is. heb wel gekeken naar een bedrijf dat in nederland gevestigd was
marco8
Marc O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Ik heb mijn bestelling goed ingepakt ontvangen. De bestel procedure ging ook heel goed. De prijs was veel lager dan diverse winkels in Nederland. Maar de levertijd was veel langer dan beloofd en dat is jammer. Als ik een advies moet geven: pas de levertijd aan op de website want daar klopt helemaal niets van!
guillaumeb22
Guillaume B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Live chat was not very successful. Chat person was not able to supply relevant info on specs of camers Nikon D5300
johng1042
John G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Strange that I need to pay 25 euro's when I only looked at the delivery option and choose free again
klaasd6
Klaas d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Jammer dat jullie niet omhoog komen in kieskeurig.nl, jullie duiken meer dan 100 euro onder de goedkoopste aanbieder daar. Het lijkt me dat het loont om daar tussen te staan, daar kun je zelfs nog wel wat in investeren en dan de prijs iets omhoog doen voor de klant, want dan ben je alsnog wel de allergoedkoopste. Nu rennen mensen toch vaak naar grote schreeuwerige aanbieders als MediaMarkt ofzo.
ronnyl11
Ronny L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
email response is a bit sturdy, after a few emails i realized you are english speaking (the translation to dutch was a bit strange..) but no problem, after a short chat via your site i got the answers i wanted. very nice site (i like the chat option)
i'll be back for another order in a few weeks, thanks!
bobd260
Bob D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
No stepping back option available in ordering process and paying with ideal is not going will until this point. The exact message i can't read because this pop-up box cannot be moved.
joso6
Jos O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Delivery took two weeks; communication wasn't very pro-active from your side. Very much money payed and was anxious; first order, worried about lack of information. All's well that ends well though I didn't enjoy the waiting whilst already payed my bill.
freriksm
freriks m.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
goede prijs, op voorraad en gratis verzending
alles prima verlopen
enkel spijtig dat het toestel alleen engelse en chinese software ondersteund en de keuze uit een andere taal niet mogelijk is.
jeffd185
Jeff D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
De velden van het afrekenen zijn veel te kort en bij heen en weer bladeren gaat er vanalles mis. Ik moest mijn adres 6 keer invoeren en allerlei inkortingen verzinnen om zeker te weten dat het adres straks op de orderbon komt te staan.
En er ontbreekt een bedrijfs-veld!
janh148
Jan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
Er was geen Nederlandse gebruiksaanwijzing bij de Fuji X-E2, hoewel ik per E-mail bevestigd had gekregen dat het Nederlands import was!(?)
peterk241
Peter K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
After reading some reviews and answers from your people I am convinced shopping with rhinocamera is worth while. Great doing business with rhinocamera, fast delivery at a competative price.
elainep47
Elaine P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17
There is a note at the reception of the camera

there is gee warranty card with the camera
there is no account with the camera
I can still get the bill
I can still get the warranty card
4.1K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review