Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Reputation-Sentry reviews

11 reviews
1180 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036, United States
Tel: 1-800-730-0913

11 reviews with 5 stars

karryl1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/10/15

Reputation Sentry has greatly helped me to fabricate a striking online reputation in a little time. The team ran a special campaign that highlighted all the positives about my business and suppressed the negatives easily. Great services!

eshae
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/27/15

I was highly worried about my negative online picture, but thanks to Reputation Sentry, now everything is sorted. They managed to highlight all the positive aspects of my business and buried the negatives in a little time. Thank you!

niam8
12 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/18/15

I would without doubt recommend Reputation Sentry to anyone who has a tarnished business image on the internet. Their services went far in helping me to fabricate a striking online reputation and I am highly pleased with the services.

roburtl
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/7/15

I am highly pleased with the online reputation monitoring services of Reputation Sentry and would definitely recommend them to anyone who has fallen victim to the negative online publicity. They are the true reputation building masters and offer top-notch services at pocket-friendly prices. Five Stars!

carrief8
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/8/14

Being new in the well-being business, I was finding it difficult to catch the attention of my prospective customers. I run a spa in North Caroline and wanted to establish it as a reliable brand in the eyes of my potential clients. Reputation Sentry greatly helped me in building a strong and influential online reputation that worked miraculously to help me gain customers easily and in a little time. Can't thank Reputation Sentry enough.

alvisb19
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/8/14

When it comes to building a positive online reputation, there is no one who comes close to Reputation Sentry. There were numerous negative comments about my real estate business on different portals that were becoming a great hindrance in the growth of business. I got in touch with Reputation Sentry to help me and they not only managed to get all those negative reviews removed from the website, but also ran an influential social media campaign that greatly helped my business.

jacobr30
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/14

These guys are really helpful!!!

I am associated with the volatile real estate world and one of the peeved clients blasted bogus reviews about me on different portals. As I got in touch with Reputation Sentry and availed their services, they greatly helped in kicking out all the fake content from various boards and also showed me a way for creating a captivating social media presence.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
giaf1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/26/14

My remodeling business was not able to reach its set targets because of the some of the false reviews posted about it on various websites. So I decided to take the help of Reputation Sentry to get it out of this dark pit. They followed a strategic approach to tackle my online character issues and greatly helped me in achieving my business goals.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
allyw3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/21/14

Reputation Sentry considerably played a major role in putting my business on the leading edge while helping to establish it as a reliable brand in the eyes of the prospective customers. The proficient team designed a comprehensive strategy and in just 2 months my business reach accelerated tremendously. Kudos to Reputation Sentry for helping me to reach my business goals easily!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidd102
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/14

I was very much tensed as my organization reputation was going down due to some fake and malicious comments and reviews published about me on other websites.When i came to know about reputation sentry team and joined them, they removed fake comments and dumped all malicious reputation present about me on web. This not only helped me to regain market control but also assisted me how to tackle these problems in the future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnm344
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/14

We are an international team with Administrative offices in New York City. Reputation Sentry is a true online business and therefore able to pass the savings on to you and your company. We currently manage the online reputation for many companies, doctors, lawyers, celebrities and international artists.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Reputation-Sentry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Reputation-Sentry?
Post Review