Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RepairsUniverse

RepairsUniverse reviews

67 reviews
3315 East Russell Road
Henderson, NV 89014, US
Tel: 1.866.925.2350
customerservice@repairsuniverse.com

67 reviews with 5 stars

anataloh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Good to know a repair can fix when the tablet gets dropped. It was an exact match and after installation, it worked perfectly.

ceceliom
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Delivered in a timely manner and it works perfectly for my customer. Great product line. The right tools to fix my phone, delivered on time. The best

gwenr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

solved all of my problems and listed out all the instructions clearly. I would highly recommend. I would definitely buy from Fixez again in the future

robinw175
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

the best prices on the web for quality products and they send me discounts in my e-mail all the time and on top of that i generally receive my order within a couple days. Simply RepairsUniverse is awesome

lindsyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

performed two screen replacements without a problem with the parts purchased from RepairsUniverse. Good instructions video, good product and fast delivery. Recommended!

amyal
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

My broke my phone LCD screen and I fixed my phone easily. I've been using the new screen for a wile now and I'm very impressed.

timh376
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/19

I live by the slogan....if you can't do something really well, farm it out. I bought this replacement camera part for my smart phone. Beyond accurate, beyond simple.I will never go to buy a new phone

nicoles369
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

After attempting to repair my own phone, I soon realized I was over my head when my borrowed screwdriver stripped out. I called a few places locally and the last place recommended fix it. I called them and they accepted the challenge. They used my parts and only charged me labor. $75 and 45 min later I was back in business. I was very pleased ! I ordered parts with them after that

nicolea188
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

The prices are great, the product is of good quality, and instructional guides are easy to follow. Plus, you don't have to wait 2+ weeks for shipping.
I recommend this site to family and friends all the time, and will continue to use it myself when needed."

kikop2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I was able to order the correct item and with the help of RepairsUniverse youtube video I was able to successfully replace the broken part of my devise.
Replacement part was exactly what I needed and shipping was quick.
Thanks!

stephenb414
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

RepairsUniverse is always on time delivery. Fast and easy website to navigate. Very Reliable parts . Pleasure doing Business with them. Thanks

alexc423
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

The parts for my iPhone were nice. Everything went together very nicely. Thank you! Will get back from them

deboraha145
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I replaced the charging port on my ipad, and in the process damaged the screen. I then ordered a new screen and was able to install it using their youtube videos. Good quality products!

alexh283
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Quick and fast serive and shipping. Really great expericane thanks
! Abundant products and helpful guides.

valeriev45
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

The website was easy to navigate and shipping was fast. I have ordered several part from this company for both my wife's and my phones and the parts have all been direct replacements. Very happy with the products.

codyr44
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

Have ordered more than 20 times from this company and absolutely love the service and convenience.Orders delivered quicker than any other company.

thomasc465
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I am not handy whatsoever. I live by the slogan....if you can't do something really well, farm it out. I bought this replacement camera part for my smart phone. Beyond accurate, beyond simple. I will never go to buy a new phone or even make an insurance claim unless absolutely necessary.

lelial1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

i bought it on sunday and it arrived just on Tuesday. the replacement is just perfect.I found all the parts I needed to fix my dad's phone, and they all came on time and as expected.

abbeym5
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable! Good products and folks that back you up when things go wrong. They helped me when their product was defective

tedo17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The replacement screen I purchased did the trick. Installation instructions were easy to follow. Tips for re-installing removed components would be a good addition as some were a bit tricky to get in place.

ronnies68
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Needed belts for mower and they arrived before my grass got to tall.
Everything went exactly as promised .Great service

cahrlesr
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The product was perfect and came in a timely manner. Satisfied with quick respond. Will order more from this company

rhonnae
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Products arrived as described and promptly! Great pricing that Beat competitors. So lucky to find Repairs Universe

arthurm151
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

They did a fine job in a timely manner. Prices are competitive as well. Very fast service. My product arrived in 2 days like they said it would. I will definately purchase from them again

josephinec35
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

It for sure would have been 5 stars had the screen worked perfectly the first time. The service was great no fight to get a new screen.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RepairsUniverse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for RepairsUniverse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RepairsUniverse?
Post Review