Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RefurbUPS

RefurbUPS reviews

Is this your business?
6,727 reviews
Tel: 866-883-9200

6,727 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rahimk3
Rahim K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

I would like to have more product screenshots, preferably bigger screenshots where you can view product much closer. Product pictures are too small to view properly.

codyh56
Cody H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

this store has been super helpful and fast. Get out batteries very fast and they seem of good quality.

stevenr312
Steven R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Easy to find right product, simple order and pay, fast delivery. That's what I see each time I order a product. Thanks

williamc566
William C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I ordered a battery for an apc 2200 recently and received it super fast. That experienced convinced me to look to RefurbUPS for future battery needs.

garyb503
Gary B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I spoke with John on the phone and he was very helpful in determining the correct replacement battery for my UPS system.

williamd197
William D.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

You guys are great. Shipping is a bit too expensive and prohibitive, but I like the product and the service.

anonymouss389
anonymous S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Website is clean and easy to use. Shopping cart saved for 30 days is something I like. Very smooth and easy to follow purchasing process.

anonymousc290
anonymous C.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

I don't appreciate having to create an account to place an order. Other than that it was a good transaction.

issacm16
Issac M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

SSL certificate setup incorrectly, leading to security warnings. Looks like a legitimate mistake, but leaves me uneasy about ordering.

brianh405
Brian H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

We keep a spare module to have on hand for immediate replacement if one goes bad - The one we received from you in June 2017 was badly damaged and could not be used in our Symmetra - its been sealed in the box over a year. Is there anything you can do to help us out on this?

michaelt511
Michael T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

I had trouble finding what I was looking for and needed to get the PN off a previous invoice. I've ordered from this vendor several times; it is my go to for batteries.

robertz104
Robert Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Where are the coupons you site references in the checkout area? I would think that an order of 6 batteries like mine should get a discount, or free shipping.

weldont5
Weldon T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Previous orders/merchandise have been of the highest quality. Your website makes it so easy to find and order the correct replacement batteries.

bobw244
Bob W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

As usual my order was received very quickly. As a retired UPS field engineer I find your service to be amongst the best.

mikew315
Mike W.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Was looking for a battery for APC BE450G, battery pack #114. You do not have one. By cross referencing on the Internet I found a replacement Vision HP12-35W, which you do have. You need to have a cross reference on your site.

anonymousp206
anonymous P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Find it hard to easily reorder equipment I have ordered in the past. Have to find an order that contains the item, a task in itself, display the order, copy the item code, paste it into search, and then I am finally close. More software please: item-lvel purchase history!

chrisg369
Chris G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

Excellent. Found what I needed. Site security needs to be checked as the certificate shows its out of date on my web browser.

kevinn125
Kevin N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Searching for the replacement battery I needed was quick and efficient. The website brought me to exactly what I needed and it was at a reasonable price.

johne440
John E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

I've made many purchases through RefurbUPS on behalf of my clients. I won't purchase replacement UPS batteries anywhere else.

johnp1225
John P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I have been ordering batteries and refurbished UPS for at least 10 years, and will continue doing so. I have no complaints.

anonymousa322
anonymous A.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

Easy selection and pricing seemed ok. Kept asking for coupon codes which lead me to believe there were some but I could not find any working ones. Once the order is complete and I have good batteries in hand - I will feel good about recommending RefurbUPS to others.

coreyf118
Corey F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Thanks to Peter Sherry for excellent customer service on the phone and for sending the link to your site to order direct.

edwards323
Edward S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

HAD TO WORK A BIT TO FIGURE WHAT BATTERIES. I DIDN'T HAVE THE PLASTIC CASE, AND NO ONE HAS THEM FOR SALE WITHOUT BATTERIES AND THOSE WERE $800.

douglasj51
douglas j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/18

Finding the product, creating an account, and purchasing was all very easy. Price for UPS with new batteries is unbeatable.

jeffb337
Jeff B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/9/18

I found what I was looking for quickly, had my question answered very quickly when I called and placed my order without hassle online. This is not the first time I've been through this routine, but the experience has been consistent each time.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RefurbUPS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RefurbUPS?
Post Review