Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Redixstore

Redixstore reviews

Is this your business?
536 reviews
Tel: 1-910-256-2201

536 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

michaelg525
Michael G.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

I really like what this store has to offer, I just wish they did more promos or sales. AAs some of the vineyard vinwes that is full price on here is now discounted at the vineyard vines store or discontinued. So, its weird to pay full price for out dated items.

amyc320
Amy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I love the white jeans that I ordered. They fit perfectly!! I have never ordered from Redix before, but it was very easy to order and my package came perfectly!!

jeffw210
Jeff W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

Everything was fine except one thing. I asked that the order be giftwrapped (which was an option that I checked on the order details) with birthday-themed paper. The package arrived with no giftwrapping whatsoever.

kathys270
Kathy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I was notified via email when the item I ordered was no longer available and was able to select a replacement. Very good customer service.

elizabeths315
Elizabeth s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I found a shirt at redix which was unavailable anywhere else. I received it in a timely manner and it was beautifully wrapped!

tracye32
tracy e.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

It was an excellent experience. I did not pay attention and thought I was ordering an adult large but it was a youth large. The shirt design doesnt come in adult sizes that I can find. But was able to give it to someone else

tammyu7
Tammy U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

I ordered an olive colored orchid cap. It was more brown than green as I expected but I live the hat. Great price and speedy delivery!

walts13
Walt S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Checking out with PayPal was a bit confusing. Wasn’t sure how to complete purchase. Also, comments I’m writing appear invisible. Relieved you had the item we needed though!

chrism711
Chris M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

I No discount available, no coupon and no free shipping. I am used to some savings when I shop online.

stephanied154
stephanie d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/17

I ordered a Tommy Bahama dress in the same style as one I already own. The price was a little high considering I was buying from a third party seller.

trudieb3
Trudie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have no complaints; this item is a gift and this is my first time shopping at Redixstore. The item looks really nice, it is a hot brand in our area.

davidb1237
David B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Tickled that you have so much Barbout gear. Need a Gyle hat in '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''sMALL" LATER ON.

katherinem120
Katherine M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Error processing credit card: This transaction cannot be accepted. A valid fingerprint, transaction key, or password is required for this transaction.

lisab598
Lisa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Delivery time was great! One of the items is not what I expected it to be, so I will be returning it. Overall I am very satisfied with the company and I will definitely be ordering from there again!

jessicas410
Jessica S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent customer service - the company called me to make sure I actually placed this specific order because I had ordered several other things about a week before. Very attentive, quick delivery.

susanb484
Susan B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My experience with redixstore.com was great! I needed a specific Christmas gift a couple of weeks before Christmas. Redixstore.com had the item and got it to me quickly!

debram145
Debra M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy to shop this website. The package arrived on the delivery date and was gift wrapped. Well done!

laurenm141
Lauren M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was looking for a certain hat and it was sold out everywhere but here! I'm so glad I found it in time for the holidays.

milliem16
millie m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

the workers at redix helped me so much in finding the website. I got to save 25 percent which was so helpful

claireb94
Claire B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Please disregard my response to the previous question. The gifts are wrapped so I haven't seen them. I fully EXPECT to be totally satisfied with the products (5 stars) and have already been thrilled with the service.

kellyb301
kelly b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

the banner at the top of the screen says free shipping on all orders... yet there was ntheonbo option for that in th

jt112
J T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent on-line shopping experience. Fast delivery and my coat was exactly as I expected.
I spoke with two people at the store before ordering and they were very helpful and courteous.

judiths94
Judith S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My granddaughter loved it. Shipping was fast and free. Item was pricey but I found it for the same price on other websites. Good quality.

deliao4
Delia O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I hope you arrive soon thanksI hope you arrive soon thanksI hope you arrive soon tI hope you arrive soon thankshanksI hope you arrive soon thanks

cathec
Cathe C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Website can

I have contacted you about how to return a previous purchase and have heard nothing. So right now your rating would not be very high.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Redixstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Redixstore?
Post Review