Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ray-ban-outlet

Ray-ban-outlet reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Tel: +61.390164107
ray-ban-outlet.com@privacy.above.com

11 reviews with 1 star

justink70
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

i order 3 pair ray ban never did receive anything . i sent countless emails requesting a tracking number , never got back to any of my emails . DO NOT ORDER FORM THEM . I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM EVER AGAIN . IF YOU WANT FAKE GLASSES OR TO NOT RECEIVE ANYTHING THEN THEY ARE YOU SOURCE . NOT MINE

lennardk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/17

Sehr geehrte Leser/in, liebes Ray-Ban Team,
ich muss meinem Ärger auf diesem Wege Luft machen, da ich sowas wirklich noch nicht erlebt habe. Ich hoffe, dass das hier ernst genommen wird.

Ich habe letztes Jahr drei Sonnenbrillen bei Ray-Ban.com im Online-Handel erworben. Ich bin großer Ray-Ban Fan und brauchte eine neue Brille. Geplant war es sich alle drei anzusehen und eine zu behalten. Die beiden anderen sollten wieder zurück gehen.
Der Support ist grauenhaft. Es hat seine zwei Wochen gedauert bis der Rücksende-Vorgang beginnen konnte. Dazu kommt, dass man auf der Seite ewig suchen muss um raus zu finden wie man eine Reklamation abzuwickeln hat und dann feststellt, dass man das Porto selbst tragen muss.
Es hat dann mehr als 8 Wochen!!! gedauert bis die Rücksendung verarbeitet wurde und ich mein Geld wieder bekommen habe. (Fast 400)
Doch es geht noch weiter, denn die eine Sonnenbrille, die ich behalten habe, stellte sich schnell als kaputt heraus.
Nach einem weiteren längeren E-Mail wechsel konnte die Brille eingesendet werden.
Diesmal ging es schneller; nach etwas mehr als einer Woche habe ich meine Brille nun wieder und sie scheint endlich heil zu sein.
Nächste tolle Überraschung: Irgendwas ist zwischendurch mit dem Etui passiert. Als die Brille ankam und ich den Karton aufgemacht habe ist mir ein beißender Fisch-Gestank entgegen geschlagen.
Ich will nicht wissen was mit dem Etui passiert ist, es riecht bestialisch nach Fisch. Ich hoffe, dass da keiner einen persönlichen Groll auf mich hegt...
Bei einer so tollen Marke wie Ray Ban finde ich das alles echt zum Kotzen. Ich werde NIE wieder bei euch im Online Shop kaufen.
Die Marke soll mir weiter Freude bereiten, dafür seid ihr einfach zu gut. Ich wende mich nächstes Mal einfach wieder an Amazon, da weiß man was man bekommt.

michaelg257
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Ordered a pair of ray ban Clubmasters, I was double charge! I left countless messages to contact me with no response back. When I did receive my order they were Oakley that I believe r fake. Return address is from China. Absolutely a scam. DONT BUY!

nancyq15
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/8/16

Ordered 3 pairs of ray ban sunglasses, 2 tortoise shell frame and 1 Jackie O.
Received flimsy cheap Oakleys not even close to what I ordered. No way provided for return or exchange to collect "satisfaction guarantee" Return address on crushed box in China. No receipt or return label included in the box! Junk! So disappointing!

saml109
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/16

If you get a text on your phone stating raybanoutlets having a sale $15.00 all sunglasses... If something seems to good to be true it probably is. Don't waste money on fake products, just save and invest your money on the real thing.

poppyl2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/15

These are so cheap and flimsy. The dollar stores have better quality sunglasses.
I should have known better. Do not waste your money.

adama111
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/15

I ordered black aviators, i got a different model of brown sunglasses (that are of course as fake as can get) and they arrived broken. PLEASE do NOT buy from here as you will regret it;

danr49
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/15

I am guilty of stupidity and I deserve loosing my money. This site looks legit (more or less), but it belongs to a company in China that sells pirated Ray Ban sunglasses of bad quality. The site is misleading stating the shades are "original." I normally check out all the websites I buy from; yet, this time I had lost my shades the day before and I did not think of it. DON'T RISK IT.

desislavas
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/3/15

This website http://www.raybanoutlets-24h.com/ is totaly FAKE. DO NOT ORDER FROM THERE!
We ordered some sunglasses, they are FAKE, they came painted and scratched and on top of this we are still writing mails for more than a month with customer service who doesn't want to make a refund and to give us an address where to ship them back. They are trying to send us new ones,but we do not want.
Moreover their english is so bad, that I am writing so many long mails with explanations and they reply totally different thinks.
Does anybody know how to deal with this issue?

sunnys13
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/18/13

BUYERS BEWARE ... The sun glasses they are charging £18.00 should not be more then £0.50 . They are so pathetically flimsy you will not like to wear them at any cost. Case , Glass, Frame quality is really bad. Of-course it is counterfeit/fake version which is illegal to sell in UK. but the worse thing is it is the worse quality of fake much worse then sun glasses sold in poundland. I struggled for almost 1 month and get my money back only after a big legal fight. I will rate this website -5 stars. Customer Service department have pre-written emails which they will send you in you will ever ask for refund. I will recommend you to buy cheap sun glasses from pound land instead of paying money to rayban-outlets atleast you will not regret loosing big money for same quality which you will get at poundland.

Cheers
Sunny

lorrainew5
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/20/13

They have taken more money and saying it will take one or two months to refund my credit back.

I have copies of all emails.. Hopefully you or someone will be able to help me.

Regards Lorraine Wootton (littlewoo1960@msn.com)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ray-ban-outlet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ray-ban-outlet?
Post Review