Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RateZip

RateZip reviews

Is this your business?
285 reviews

285 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

charlest166
Charles T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/18

This is the 2nd time I have refinanced my mortgage using online comparison tools. RateZip has been probably the easiest experience not as complicated or involved as lendingtree or zillow but giving the same information and connecting me with excellent providers who will compete for my business. Thank you. Excellent experience.

natalieg75
Natalie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/18

Other sites did not give me helpful information or the rates and programs that I need. Your was great and gave me the answers I needed right away. Thank you

markom29
Marko M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

Although it asked some unneeded questions in general the process was easy an logical, and i did get a response from lenders right away, actually I received 3 phone calls within the first five minutes. Pretty good.

davidm1039
David M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

I have to keep putting my information in, rather than just getting a quick comparison chart and a 24 hour 7 day a week phone number for each lender to call.

nenac3
Nena C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Alot of waiting just to see if anyone out there is willing to give hard working honest people a chance

genevad6
Geneva D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/14

do shopping once a month for grocery or trying to work with someone who can help me accomplish my goal

josephl203
joseph l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/14

I need a home for me my wife & bengy & wendita my two pets,I am tied of living I a apt.besides I am viet-nam veteran...!

everettk12
Everett K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/14

RateZip.com helped match me with a lender. It was quick and cost nothing. Can't get much better than that.

277 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RateZip staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RateZip?
Post Review