Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of R1Concepts

R1Concepts reviews

Is this your business?
4,561 reviews
Tel: 888-712-6623

4,561 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

michaelb1318
Michael B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Efficient shopping experience and information provided on site made it easy to chose the brake parts I needed.

akaylak
Akayla K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Took a while to get the purchase to go through. Figured out I HAD to leave a comment to make the payment go through. Weird.

christophers310
Christopher S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Easy to use, and very well detailed to know specifically what you are getting and what it applies to.

lynnk89
Lynn K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Thanks for James knowledge on the product and making sure that this part would fit my ride. Thanks again.

johng1055
John G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Quick and easy process through the website all the way to checkout. Price is very fair and the Memorial Day Discount is icing on the cake.

dallass25
Dallas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Ordering was easy, now just waiting for delivery and will check out the performance. UPDATE : Everything was fine upon delivery and fit perfect.

bradleym77
Bradley M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Easy to find what I wanted, and compare what was best for my vehicle, with relative lower prices. Can't wait to get the new eline rotors and pads to try out.

peters582
Peter S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Normal processing is up to 7 days, but when I wrote an email asking to expedite due to urgency, they shipped it the next day!!

wills99
will s.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

I like your website. The layout is really smart. Tire rack is somewhat similar to you and I have commented to them about the same. So many sites are cluttered and overwhelming. You've kept it simple, yet with clear product view and accompanying

To conclude: My brake rotors arrived on 5-30-2018. Everything looks great. I am pleased with whole order experience.

charlesmc
CHARLESM C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND SUPERIOR PRODUCTS I ORDER THEM INSTEAD OF RELYING OF MY MECHANIC TO USE CHINESE PARTS FROM THE LOCAL GUY

andrewb447
Andrew B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

A little pricey but really excited to try your product. If it meets my satisfaction I'll be glad to give you my business.

jeremyn39
Jeremy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Purchasing on your website was very simple. The only challenge is that when I leave the website, my cart gets emptied out. If we can improve that experience without compromising on website security, that would be great.

johndaniela
JohnDaniel A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Very easy to use website, everything is designed in the most simplest way possible and well informative about the products

kevinj173
Kevin J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

This is the second time I have order from the site and was happy both times with the knowledge on the site.

maxs135
Max S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

It got here a day earlier than expected. The rotors look great, I can't wait till me other cars need new rotors.

michaelm1270
Michael M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

I was hoping to get this shipped out as fast as possible as I have your brakes, but need the hardware kit to put them on. My current brakes are ready to completely fail.

christophert125
Christopher T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Great experience ordering through the R1 Concepts website. I was able to easily determine the best brake pads and rotors for my car and type of driving using the resources on their website.

connien39
Connie N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Every time I entered my cc then verified I’m not a robot, my cc info would disappear. Very concerned I may have ordered 4 times.

reyg10
Rey G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Great experience. I bought some drilled and slotted rotors and break pads for my brembo breaks I'll give more feedback ones I get the product...

chrisc494
Chris C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Talked to a bunch of the guys and bought several items from you guys. Great experience always and hope to do a lot more with you guys in the future. Thanks!

deshonp
DeShon P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

everything went fine i wasn't asked about the memorial day code tho maybe i just didn't look in the right area

chaddw
Chadd W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

The last time I bought brake pads and rotors from here was over 5 years ago. The only reason I need new rotors is because my brake calipers locked up on me. I have yet to be able to wear out a single set of brake pads that these guys have sold me. The cross drilled and slotted rotors give me excellent stopping power. Thanks for helping to keep my 370Z shiny side up!

tishanb
tishan b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

The shopping Experience is great, the website was very easy to navigate and I had no issues finding the break pad and rotor for my car.

bryanj44
Bryan J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

The site is slightly difficult to navigate. Would be easier to enter you car info first then see available components.

richarda292
Richard A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

Website is clunky. I see what the builders were trying to accomplish but usage needs to be more intuitive.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the R1Concepts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
R1Concepts?
Post Review