Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of R1Concepts

R1Concepts reviews

Is this your business?
4,561 reviews
Tel: 888-712-6623

4,561 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

dustinp41
Dustin P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Shopping was fine. Direct and efficient. No issues so far. Will determine more once the product has arrived. Thanks

rickd176
Rick D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

My coupon code didn't work " new Brakes" = $27.16
If you could credit my account, I would be real happy with you company.

michaelp773
Michael P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Have bought brakes from you guys before, this is my 3rd set for different cars.
Price is great delivery is great and the quality of the brakes is superb.
I have never had a problem with any rotors or pads from you always happy.

brianh484
Brian H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Was fast and easy. would have liked to get the 15%. Only thing i was surprised was anything to do with china.

craigg100
Craig G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/18

The online process was smooth and easy to navigate. When it comes to options for vehicle inventory selection is direct and functional. Now on the shipping and receiving.

nathanw108
Nathan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/18

Pretty easy to do from my phone. For the price I did expect to see the clips and springs in the box. These wear over time and should be replaced at each pad change.

matthewo156
Matthew O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Website is easy to navigate and order was simple to place. I didn't receive any email for order confirmation until after I called 3 days later, but the sales rep I spoke with was very apologetic and courteous. Have not had a chance to install, but order is complete and parts look to be very high quality as advertised, as far as I can tell from visual inspection. Very pleased with delivery time, price, and initial quality, but of course will be able to provide a more detailed review once installed.

chrisj315
chris j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Rotors and pads arrived as expected.as far as appearances go,they look to be well made.as for longevity I can only guess.the rotors seem pretty heavy duty,the pads seem like factory.i will be installing them tommorow.i will update
.but seems like a quality product at a great price

stephaniew225
Stephanie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

So far excellent and I will write a review once when the product comes in and installed!! I’m very excited

jeremyt58
JEREMY T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Simplicity at its finest. Selected the pads i wanted, inputted my car information and placed my order!

laurab657
Laura B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

It was very quick and easy to place my online order. I received it the day before the expected delivery date, which was a nice surprise and it was exactly as advertised. I cannot wait for them to be installed on my car this coming weekend.

tobeys3
Tobey S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

I liked the detailed description of products and that the kits come with pad hardware. Free shipping is a great bonus

byronk17
Byron K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Website is easy to navigate and finding the parts for my car is quick and painless as well. Thank you!

dalet44
Dale T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Website was quick and easy to use, interface was fast friendly and I understood everything I was buying

janpatrickb
JANPATRICK B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

I can't remember the name of the gentleman I spoke with over the phone today. But he was very helpful. I just order new rotors and pads for my wife's car. Will update feedback after I receive the parts I ordered.

paulf291
Paul F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

This is my fourth order for R1 Concepts brake products. The website is easy to use and the prices are better than local auto parts stores.

raulc41
Raul C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

Fast and easy with great products. My friend bought a set of rotors and pads and they looked great and he highly recommended them

christopherr115
Christopher R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

The website needs more description on what you're getting with each part ordered. Ordered way too much product because the website didn't make it clear on what you were getting.

johnk918
John K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Good description of products quick easy orders. First time trying the e-line rotors. I will post a review of the quality and performance. After the break in period.

kirstief
Kirstie F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

The website is easy to use and has great comparative graphics for the different tiers of parts. It also made helpful recommendations for other parts based on what you are looking to buy. I bought a brake and rotor kit in less than five minutes.

jonathanc207
Jonathan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

Your website made me pick out my car twice - once for disks and once for pads - it should remember me!

timothys220
Timothy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

Great Product I have Already Installed Front Rotors and I am Very Happy with Performance so far. Now installing rear rotors because I like them so much.

heartbrokend
Heartbroken D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

Order was overall cheap in price product however was disappointing to say the least...website shows this sweet packaging and awesome colored brake kits but then you actually receive the order and everything is just stuffed in the cheapest looking reused boxes and what you ordered doesn't look like what is shown online in the pictures. Why order gold rotors when they're going to come out looking silver and have the smallest of gold tints when hitting light? Shipping wasn't bad considering it was free but mad at ups for taking an extra 3 days to get it delivered to my house

alexp250
Alex P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Great Products defenetly recommned ! Good price and product ordered pads and they are perfect good for any mopar car looking for parts

eddiek20
Eddie K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Great prices and superior products. This is the second pair of ELine rotors I have purchased. My first set was for my 10' Honda Ridgeline and the drilled and slotted rotors perform great and look high tech.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the R1Concepts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
R1Concepts?
Post Review