Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

QuontraSolutions.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Nominet

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jacksonj8
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/22/14

It was hands on and very interactive with case studies to help gain understanding of the ASP.net competencies and to develop the skills of producing own code. The trainer was so good on the subject and I will recommend the training to anyone who wants to become a Dot Net Developer with quontra solutions

charlesw43
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/11/14

Great & Smart Team.Training is amazing. Recently Got Trained from Quontra Solutions related to SharePoint. The punctuality maintained by those people is so good. Focused on delivering amazing educational services and opportunities to the new Trainees.

louisb43
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/11/14

Quontra Solutions is one of the best places on the web to learn new skills and build on existing ones. Quontra Solutions enables users to gain new skills or improve those they are already proficient in. Quontra Solutions has particular strengths in online learning, particularly in the areas of web development, and software development.

madeleines2
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/11/14

I recently finished online training on SharePoint from Robert. He is expert in his field, very knowledgeable. He enjoys teaching. It was a good experience. It was worth every bit that I paid. I was hesitant at first but his patience is commendable. I would definitely recommend The Trainings at Quontra to all my contacts.

lydiab3
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/11/14

David is an excellent Cognos Trainer. His way of explaining and training is impressive. Training speech is so perfect that each and every word can be heard and understood accurately. I am sure once you attend the training by David, and regularly follow the steps, assignment and case study, it will be more than enough to understand the concepts and skills and you will not need to read other book or anything else. I will definitely refer my friends to David for training.

sofiac3
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/11/14

I've completed my Selenium Training with Quontra Solutions. The online training experience with Quontra was wonderful and awesome. Instructor trained very well and also cleared all the queries during the training.

alexandrae1
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/11/14

I took Cognos training from Quontra Solutions. Their course curriculum is very structured and they have the best trainer. He is very good, he explains everything very clearly and he does not rush to just complete the course. I would recommend Quontra Solutions for all the people (students) who want to learn something new or change career.

frederickj6
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/11/14

Good Training by Instructor David. He is very passionate about teaching in and out of programming languages. The management also support to student regarding placement. I can confidently say that till now no institute giving this much support toward student with less course fees. Very much co-operative towards Trainee. One of the best places for learning in United States is Quontra Solutions.

elliote1
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/11/14

This is Elliot. I am pursuing MS. I got trained on java at Quontra Solutions. Instructors teach very well with real time examples. So, that I got more knowledge about it industry. Before coming to this institute I don't no this much of knowledge. Quontra gave me a wonderful opportunity on 100% job guarantee program. This very useful to us. So Quontra Solutions is a best Online Training institute for learning and getting job very quickly.

johnp179
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/11/14

I have taken online training on core java at Quontra Solutions. I recommend this institute to all whole heartedly. The quality that we get for the money we pay is excellent. I am very comfortable and confident in core java now. I am planning to get trained in advanced as well. It's a great place to achieve our goal and I gratitude Quontra Solutions for life long.

mariap42
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/14

Prior to attending the classroom-based course (and before payment!) I was called frequently by Quontra regarding my suitability to take the course. My emailed requests for information on nearby parking were ignored and when I found the building there was nowhere nearby and I had to park about half-a-mile away. Quontra rang and emailed me many times regarding payment, sending payment links and requesting proof of payment.

What I found when I arrived on-site was a complete disappointment Quontra use an empty room on the second floor of an office block with no working lift. I was very surprised to find that there is no equipment! They expect students to bring and use their own laptops for training. As I am waiting for knee replacement and have problems with stairs the lack of a working lift was a problem for me (oddly enough, it is not too bad ascending but descending stairs can be painful). I also had to drive around for some time looking for suitable parking and would have appreciated somebody responding to my earlier email to let me know the nearest parking spaces. I have never attended a classroom-based training course where there are no PCs! They have absolutely no equipment. For me, this course was completely unsuitable and I decided not to take the course. Now I am trying to arrange for a refund of the fees paid but Quontra refuse to reply to any of my emails (I have sent five emails to two individuals). When I try to ring them on two of the numbers on their website I just get a voicemail stating that '... the person at extension 101 (or 104) is unable to take the call ...'.

Not to be recommended.

andrewh60
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/24/14

Quontra Solutions is a wonderful platform where one can not only learn but can also achieve their goals in finding jobs . I recently got training in selenium web driver and right after I finished, Quontra Solutions helped me to find the job. It was impossible for me to achieve my goals without help of Quontra Solutions. I would like to THANK YOU Quontra Solutions

harveya8
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/11/14

Thank you so very much for this very valuable, real world applicable training opportunity. Quontra solutions has really prepare me for real world linux work including Amazon Web Services configuration.
Thank you so much Quontra Solutions...Abraham Harvey

quontras
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/10/14

Quontra Solutions is one of the leading players in the professional IT Training Services. We believe the need of quality people in the IT Industry is growing and there are always opportunities for the best trained. We have been providing the best training that suits the specific requirements of the student and also the current market trends.

We provide Classroom training as well as Online training so that one can take the training at the comfort of their own home or office. We provide classes at various timings in the day that suits even the people who are currently working and would like to enhance their skills..

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the QuontraSolutions.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
QuontraSolutions.co.uk?
Post Review