Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PsychicOz

PsychicOz reviews

1,313 reviews
San Francisco, CA 94105, US
Tel: +1-866-932-0262

1,313 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

brendab197
Brenda B.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/30/18

I was thrilled with my reading with Dora. She gave me insight into major situations in my life that I was looking for, searching for...

dianes403
Diane S.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/30/18

Serenity was a pleasure to speak with. She was very accurate when she described the people and situations in my life. I was very impressed. Thank you.

annam277
Anna M.
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/28/18

Sabrina is such a sweet person and I look forward to you're prediction coming true! My third advisor and same time frame! I hope my spirit guides lead me to where my heart is! Thank you!

anniec88
Annie C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/28/18

Robin was sensational...very fast to make a connection and I am looking forward to the next reading I have with her. I highly recommend her for your next reading.

veronicablackr
VeronicaBlack R.
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Amazing! Dom is very gifted and knew my situation and what I'm dealing with. Looking positively into the future with my Aries.

deloresc21
Delores C.
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Queen connects very fast and is extremely accurate. Very gentle in giving negative energy however, will tell you truth.

tammys200
Tammy S.
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/26/18

Shana is wonderful! Very helpful and picked up a lot of information about me. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure speaking withe you.

valdaa7
Valda A.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/26/18

Topaz you were right! The school office will work with us on the balance and will allow my student to return next year. I made arrangements like you advised and they excepted. Thank you for your guidance. Hope what you see on J is correct as well. Your an Excellent reader.

elizabethbrooksq
ElizabethBrooks Q.
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/26/18

Once again thank you Robin for speaking to me and giving me such a good advice. I will update you again!

sandrab584
Sandra B.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/25/18

Andrea tells you exactly what she sees and the information empowers you. A definite must call psychic!

brendab193
Brenda B.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/25/18

I love chatting with Topaz so much! I'm so sorry i disappeared in this chat. I got interrupted and couldn't come back. As always great insight and bring much peace to my mind! I'm very grateful for such a wonderful connection with her. God Bless xoxox

sherryj30
Sherry J.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/25/18

Robin was able to tune in to the problems in my life very quickly. She gave a lot of insight and understood the situation. I felt a good connection with her. I felt so much better after the reading as I felt clearer about the issue and the guy I was asking about. She said that he'd contact my definitely but couldn't say when. If the prediction come true that would be amazing and i'll post back.

jennaj18
25 reviews
54 helpful votes
12/24/18

They asked for psychicss wanting to do text readings. I applied and was told they were not currently looking for text readers...

deloresc20
Delores C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/24/18

Serenity is wonderful. Always says the same thing. Doesn't weaver. Feel she's really connected to me and my situation. Love her!

rachaelp26
Rachael P.
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/20/18

Awesome energy. Very down to earth, clear, deep and concise. Randy got to the heart of the matter and provided wonderful clarity.

wadef20
Wade F.
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/19/18

Holy cow. Serenity is the only advisor whose predictions have been 95% accurate with me. Not even kidding. SHE IS AMAZING.

elizabethbatistaz
ElizabethBatista Z.
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/19/18

Catalina is exactly what I read in other ratings. She is quick and accurate. Didn't ask many questions and was able to pinpoint important events from my past. I would definitely call her again.

dwighta30
Dwight A.
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/19/18

Dominique was 100% on point. All I gave her was a name and she went with it. She put dates on what happened in the past and was correct.

krystall26
Krystal L.
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/16/18

First reading with Lucas. He was straight to the point and told me I needed to chill. Things are very complicated with my POI but I appreciate Lucas putting me in my place. I will definitely call back for more insight.

sheril49
Sheri L.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/16/18

Robin picked up on my situation and explained things the way they were and give me loads of great information. Told me things that I didn't know and look forward to them coming to pass. She was very compassionate and honest, explained what her spirit guides told her. She helped me see things in a new light. I am even more excited about my future now. Thanks so much!!! God Bless you

bettyh124
Betty H.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/13/18

Very nice lady and it felt good to talk to her. She gave me hope and I felt she knew me. Thank you Missj!

darlenes141
Darlene S.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/13/18

Dominique is amazing!! She is definitely one of my go to advisors. She is a genuine person, tells you exactly what she feels and sees, and does not waste your time. Call her!

margarethellwign
MargaretHellwig N.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/11/18

Thank you so much Sabrina for your honesty on my situation I really appreciate all that you do. I truly believe in you and I believe you tell what you see...have a wonderful and blessed holiday season to you and yours. May God continue to bless you with your gift.

sherib55
Sheri B.
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/11/18

Robin is a gifted reader. I followed up with her and she nuanced her previous read with additional details and confirmation. I feel she sees him. I know she sees ME and she brought my attention to a new dimension my talent could turn to.

dorisc69
Doris C.
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/9/18

Conscience your just like family. Your advice is on point everything is just as you said. I will call you again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

what website were you using?

By Tallulahlee D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't think it is harmful, but be ready to get different perspectives from different readers. Each reader will interpret what they sense/see in a different way but that can be a plus. It should give you a more complete understanding of the situation.

By Shaelyn G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PsychicOz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
PsychicOz?
Post Review