Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PromotionalKeychains.biz reviews

781 reviews
Tel: 877.848.4044
team@promotionalkeychains.biz

781 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

mendag
Menda G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

The process was quick and painless. The proof was sent quickly and the changes were made just as quick......

thec94
The C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

Our experience with this company could not be better! The customer service is great and the keychains are gorgeous! Highly recommend!

soundt
Sound T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

We were extremely impressed with how quickly our initial request was responded to. We had a proof within an hour of our inquiry! They were very prompt to complete the changes we requested and we received our order within 7 business days from the approval. We will definitely be using promotionalkeychains.biz for future orders and will recommend them to others!!

jillr70
Jill R.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

I appreciated getting fast responses on emails and help with getting this all together. Everyone was patient and helpful. Shipping was very prompt.

csmm
CSM M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

We had a great experience. The design was perfect, recommendations were great, communication was awesome and our finished product is quality.

christier18
Christie R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

The company was very easy to work with. I dealt with Melissa and she was very helpful from the beginning, paid attention to what I was looking for and made the whole process smooth for me!

leea80
Lee A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Melissa was excellent to work with throughout the whole process. We are very happy with the final product and the design of the coins. We will definitely either reorder or use you again. Thanks!

jasonm341
Jason M.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

The overall ordering process was very easy. The artwork was exactly what we asked for and the challenge coins looked excellent when they arrived. Prices were competitive and the final result was beyond our expectations.

anonymousf476
anonymous F.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

I had a few questions about my order, and I was emailed immediately. Client service representatives were so nice and helped me order what I wanted right through the email. When I received what I ordered, it was perfect!

jenniferl302
Jennifer L.
17 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/9/19

From my first idea to the final product, Melissa worked with me to get just what I imagined! Super impressed with their client contact!

lauraf225
Laura f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

Excellent customer service from Melissa! She helped to make sure the logo and colors were perfect! Very happy with our purchase!

lockdoctora
lockdoctor A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/19

We weren't sure what we wanted and made several changes in what we wanted out of our keychain before contacting Melissa. She was a huge help in designing our keychain. She was very good at communicating with us during the process and even following up after the purchase.

joe21
Jo E.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Easy shopping experience. Excellent, actually. I just don't know that many folks who need an elegant key chain. Otherwise, I'd be talking about this frequently.

jenniferl587
Jennifer L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

First time shopper. I didn't see a production time for the product so I'm nervous I won't have it in time. A call would be great! 630-667-7767

lisab633
lisa b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/18/19

I didn't like that I created an account then for it not to be recognized a few minutes later. Then I never received an email to reset the password. I don't like my time being wasted.

valerieb96
Valerie B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

Everyone I dealt with was nice and professional. The end product was perfect. I would definitely recommend you!

anonymouse475
anonymous E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/29/19

Very easy to use system and the customer service has been great so far. This is my 3rd or 4th order.

hannahq6
Hannah Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

We love our new keychains! They are of great quality and their team worked with us tirelessly to fulfill each of our many changes and requests. They were prompt, helpful and flexible to everything. Highly recommended. Loved the whole experience and especially love our product!

miriamt15
Miriam T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Melissa, was great thru the entire design process.

Greene County Alumnae Chapter was so pleased with
the choice of keychain selected to use as a gift during
our recent 40th Anniversary Celebration.

I would definitely recommend this company. Used them
several years ago for class reunion tokens.

md270
M D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

They were so easy to work with and delivered very quick! Product looks great and will be given out at the Nurse Banquet. I'm sure everyone will love them as much I as do!!!!!

farrahbp
FarrahB P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Found this company when needing lapel pins last minute for a meeting. They were super quick to respond, provide a proof, gave options so that I could stick to a budget, friendly, reasonable prices, and order was received on time!

lawsonm25
Lawson M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

My overall experience was positive. The company was professional since it was my first time dealing with them.

tylerr58
Tyler R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Melissa with client services was nothing but helpful during the buying process. She even followed up with me asking about my opinion on the key chains. Good customer service is hard to find these days, but not the case with Melissa :)

winegarde
WInegard E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Excellent Product! Excellent Service! The keychains are perfect gifts for our volunteer appreciation event! The engraving was better than I anticipated! Thank you!

anonymousq406
anonymous Q.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Our keychains were exactly as ordered. Customer service was exceptional. Will definitely use PromotionalKeychains.biz again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PromotionalKeychains.biz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
PromotionalKeychains.biz?
Post Review