Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProEssays

ProEssays reviews

8 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 664-1067
support@proessays.net

8 reviews with 5 stars

jessican131
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

This company is in my list. When I need an essay, they always help me. Great support service, good papers and pricing. I have always a good experience with them.

yaroslavk7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

I do not often write such comments, but this service just impressed me. I thought I would never write my essay. And in the last days I decided to come here and I did not spare! They did a great job! Everything was timely and quality is great! Be sure to recommend to friends!

viktorm9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/18

The academic project that I ordered was not really complicated, had to order it due to lack of time. It was done even earlier, than agreed, and amount of work done was even bigger, than I expected. Now I believe I will use this service again, it saves me lots of time and efforts. Thank you for your assistance.

tetianaw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

I was skeptical of using online writing service to finish my Literature course and decided to try. What I got is a completed paper with excellent vocabulary and grammar and lovely story about a hero which impressed my classmates.
Just want to say a big THANK YOU

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

I always write all works myself. But last week I was busy and I decided to order my work from this site. I worried but everything was well. They have done their work perfect. Don`t be afraid of ordering works from this site. They will do everything carefully.

sasham23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

What I like most in this service? The professional writers! They are always online and ready to answer your question. Every student can order an essay on modern dramatics or a research paper about child abuse without worrying that something will go wrong. Im glad to use such opportunity.

pearcep2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/6/18

I asked my friend to help me with the homework and he advised me this website. The topic was quite difficult, but they wrote the paper for me and received A. Some revisions were needed, but the writer finished them very quickly. Thanks.

dianat49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

You know when you have to pay for a paper work you expect it to be done well otherwise you would do it on your own. Proessays is the only source of quality academic papers online. So far I didnt have any problems with it. They do it well and ON TIME thats very important too. Highly recommend it if you are a working full-time student.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ProEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProEssays?
Post Review