Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PrintStar

PrintStar reviews

Is this your business?
132 reviews
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 1-888-224-5001
printstarnow.com@domainsbyproxy.com

132 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

custfirstnamec
CUSTFIRSTNAME C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

I called needing some hand holding (this is my first printed project), Summer made this process a breeze! I look forward to developing further!

jesusf27
Jesus F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Ordering was extremely easy and their customer service is above and beyond. Definitely recommend it!

herberts37
HERBERT S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

HAD TO RUN THRU PROCEDURE 3 TIMES TO GET INFO IN ORDER!!!
SEEMS A LITTLE TOO COMPLICATED?
EXPERIENCE WILL BE GOOD/BAD WHEN PRODUCT IS RECEIVED.
=======================================
PRODUCT RECEIVED - 5 STARS

davorg3
Davor G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

I have been using Print Star for few years now and have alway been extremely happy with their service
Kevin and his crew are professional and offer excellent customer service

carla40
carl a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

Quick checkout and easy options. Better definition of a difference between a regular booklet and a magazine would help as they start at the same price. :)

williamu10
William U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

Pretty simple, would be good if it said somewhere on the website that value cards can be printed on matte - had to call the store to get this information.

keitha61
Keith A.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I feel a little uncertain about the final product. I would like a representative to contact me to confirm the details of the project.

custfirstnamec7
CUSTFIRSTNAME C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Competitive prices & Easy to work with! We look forward to using them more.

Bob
Biomedical Research Laboratories

custfirstnamec6
CUSTFIRSTNAME C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/18

Just would like to know what my shipping is going to be and if I can get the FIRSTORDER promo code. Good customer service so far!

halleckc1
Halleck C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

Sorry if my image dimensions do not match the size exactly, I'll fix that next time when I know what adjustments to make. Thanks.

valerieh85
Valerie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

The prints turned out great. I had some technical issues, but they were happy to help. I found their prices to be very reasonable and they had a very quick turnaround. I would highly suggest sending future prints to PrintStar.

custfirstnamec5
CUSTFIRSTNAME C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Entered lots of info before website told me email was already in use (i.e. I had an account already, which I'd forgotten). And had a heckuva time getting website to accept the year of credit card expiration date - active area small and not on arrow.

custfirstnamec4
CUSTFIRSTNAME C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

Kevin always takes such good care of us here at Avenir! Because of Kevin and your companies wonderful quality of work, we only use you for all of our work and the work our clients need!

michaelo168
Michael O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I placed an order on a Tuesday afternoon and it was ready by Thursday! The quality was excellent and staff was very friendly. I will be using their services again and recommend them to anyone looking for great printing service at a great deal!

debbiet91
Debbie T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I feel good to talk with Kevin yesterday and decided to go with PrintStarNow. It will be fantastic once I get them this afternoon.

maeves
Maeve S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have been working with PrintStarNow for a year now. They have been great business partners, offering high-quality products at extremely reasonable prices with exceptional service. Highly recommend them as a business partner.

lifeo
Life O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Printstarnow is the best! They go above and beyond what is asked of them! I will only use them in the future for all of my work needs.

kelseys39
Kelsey S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I overall like using this site but had some issues with files not uploading properly first try. It seems to be working now (Something about clicking on the image for the product rather than the "order now" seemed to mess it up?) I really like this service so far tho and the only other thing that I think should be added is in the cart it should show which files are with which orders so it's easy to tell at a glance if everything has been uploaded properly!

margauxd
margaux d.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

order form is a little annoying because i had to reenter everything a couple times but your prices are good! I'm hoping to permanently switch from vistaprint!

markl496
Mark L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Prior to placing the order, i called and spoke with Kevin and he was very helpful and promised to take care of my order. Amazing customer service.

susans715
Susan S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I own an invitation business and go to PrintStar for all of my orders! They're reliable, quick, efficient, and extremely friendly. They don't make me feel like just another number. I highly recommend them!

111 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PrintStar staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PrintStar?
Post Review