Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Printit4Less.com reviews

Is this your business?
34 reviews
601 North Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432, US
Tel: 1.800.370.5591
info@printit4less.com

34 reviews with 5 stars

jessew223
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Received on a timely fashion. Work orders look great. Definitely will continue doing business.Thank you so much!

scotts745
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Excellent . And prices are good and easy to order fast respond fast delivery. Quality is good Thanks

zacha20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Super fast processing and shipping. Great choices but I do wish they had more choices. Will def keep buying from this company, super fast, and super affordable prices!!!

yvonnej37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Exactly the size that I was looking for. Will be re-ordering very soon! Not to badly priced either. Small and easily used.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
clintona16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

The design process was very easy to navigate. The product I ordered was affordable and arrived very quickly after the order process! Will definitely use again.

franke81
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

Easy to order online. Get proofs for review within 48 hours or less. Also can call them on phone and they are responsive. Rates for printing are very reasonable. Have ordered from them at least 3-4 times now and has become my go to for smaller non-complicated jobs.

cynthiap134
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

This is a Great item for a great price. They were shipped very fast. They were just what I wanted and looked fantastic.

deirdrec17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Product came out as I expected and very happy. I had to make changes to my order and they helped me as soon as possible .

valeries152
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

They make it easy and affordable!
Just a phone call away with any questions or concerns.
I will be calling on their services again for sure!

landonc17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Easy service to work with and done properly. Highly recommend this company. But havinf to right a review with 100 characters or more is a pain in the ass.

lonnies36
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Custom forms were printed and delivered very quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Will be using them again.

darlened49
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

These are perfect and just what we needed. Some contractors are still old school and want forms. You got them out in a short time and we are so happy. We will be ordering more that is for sure.

debbief118
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

So glad I took a chance. You guys are great! I've been in the printing business my whole life and was very hesitant about ordering invoices online. Very glad I tried it. We will be using you from now on!

adamw191
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Prompt email responses, website made everything easy and shipping was FAST! I was very relieved I didn't have to make multiple calls and play phone tag, uploading my imagine and customizing my order was easy and painless.

fredl97
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/24/18

Received items as ordered. Great quality. I will be ordering again when I am in need of more invoices. Thank You!!

johnd1774
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Fast production and shipping, excellent quality, good value and great communication! Fantastic follow up from placing the order to the post delivery confirmation email!

dorisg34
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Super fast service and shipping. Placed a re-order and received it within a couple of days. Very pleased and would highly recommend!!

suzannef42
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

It was super easy to customize the invoices we needed. They are well done and the price was affordable. We'll be back for more!

loriq9
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

We are a new company and needed professional invoices for plumbing service fast. Printit4less has the exact invoice we wanted and the customization was very user friendly. Fast, easy, precise and the follow-up is immaculate. Thank you!

cliftonb27
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Love how easy it is to order my log books. I also receive them super fast. Great company and reasonably priced as well.

johnathank6
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Forms were very well printed, there were shipped nice and neat. Very satisfied with service and product.

anitar53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

The process was very easy, you fixed the.one issue in the proof easily. Delivery on promised date appreciated.

micheller213
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

slow customer service through email, and slow shipping for paying for expedited shipping, but was a great price and quality. next time I will have to order sooner.

hollyh66
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Excellent Quality, price is competitive, our 2nd order, and we will continue to order from this source.

walterl25
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

For your printings needs, you could not ask for better. The work they did for my company was much better than Id hoped for. The company had forms that fit the needs for my business. Most printing companies did not offer the selection that Print4less provided.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Printit4Less.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Printit4Less.com?
Post Review