Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Prime Psychiatric Care, LLC reviews

8 reviews
6425 Living Pl, Ste 2085, Suite 2085
Pittsburgh, PA 15206, United States
Tel: 412-274-0303
customerservice@ppcpgh.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

seank103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

Very responsible and caring staff devoted to their patients needs and potential concerns. Great communication methods including online and face to face. Very lenient and forgiving.

elizabethj172
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Incompetent and unorganized. Larry is extremely unprofessional and the staff cannot do their jobs. Yes it may be easy to schedule, but that does not make up for the crappy service.

noelec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Jill has had patients like me before, which felt amazing that she knew how to care for my situation. I also loved that she offered alternatives to traditional dosage and office visits based on her experience with other working professionals. Super happy to have found this practice.

mackenziek11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

My experience was exceptional. All my questions and concerns were answered, recent life changes were evaluated, and other potential resources were discussed. The plan of care going forward was also thoroughly reviewed. Overall, my experience was exceptional and I look forward to my next session.

seanc201
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

My visit turned out to be very comfortable and as relaxing as I could be. The intake went well. I felt at ease talking about issues that are troubling to me. I will need more guidance and am quite sure I will find here.

jacquelineg69
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

I have finally found a psychiatrist that I can trust to listen and help me manage my symptoms/ concerns. I did not feel judged and I was instantly comfortable speaking my mind.

karend356
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/18

have to sit through too long of a voice mail, cant actually talk to anyone. I leave a message and its not returned for days. There is no viable email, very bad customer service.

ba74
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

I was able to schedule my appointment online and be seen for an eval in 3 days! My meds were sent electronically and I paid my co payment through the pay portal too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Prime Psychiatric Care, LLC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Prime Psychiatric Care, LLC?
Post Review