Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
887 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

887 Reviews From Our Community

Service
16
Value
16
Shipping
16
Returns
8
Quality
16

All Reviews

alext361
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
Always able to find products not often stocked at the usual high street outlets and at competitive prices.
manojt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
Prompt , professional and friendly.
The whole process from ordering to refund was straight forward. The parts they provided are most economical.
samanthac250
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
I searched for a Sanitop macerator and I found the cheapest one online at Plumbworld and I ordered it over the phone. Great customer service and speedy delivery. I ordered at 3pm and got it the next day. If I have to buy anymore plumbing stuff this is the first place I'll go.
penc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
Great customer service that gave a personal touch which you don't usually find in an online business. The prices were always competitive and the deliveries prompt and mostly free.I had to chase a delivery from a third party which was charged as an extra, but customer helpline phoned the company to get a delivery date which in fact turned up a day early. Very pleased with all my purchases.
antonyk13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
I have now fitted two bathrooms and am highly impressed with quality and price. Heavy sanitary ware that does not crack when you touch it. Excellent delivery dates, couriers and communication.
billc474
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
prices are second to none, likewise the products, we had a damaged unit which was replaced very quickly and with no questions asked, highly recommended A+++
allanac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
Overall online shop was easy, Delivery was when said it was and delivery driver called 30 mins prior to delivery to ensure I was home. The only negative I would say is that no one mentioned it was Kirbside delivery. There was a 2 delivery drivers and they unloaded the pallett on my drive way. When I asked if I could have help into the house the driver refused and advised Kirbside only. I asked as there was 2 of them and one of me if they could make an exception and even just help me. They advised no still. This is the only reason its not 5 rating .Mrs A Campbell
non399
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
Bought taps, price good, delivery prompt, packaging not so good, but no damage. The rest is pointless waffle.
janes634
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
Needed a bath panel with access as my digital shower electrics have been located under the bath & if there ever was to be a problem I want to be able to get to it easily.
There wasn't much to choose from so I had to go for the Croydex & was a bit worried but it's good quality & looks nice. My builder fitted it without any problems and the panels are easy to remove & replace as they are magnetic.
rogerl201
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
I ordered a cheap sink pump which turned out to be faulty by the time I got round to installing it, some three months later. No quibble refund and I then purchased a Grundfos model which was a fair price and works a treat. Plumbworld provided excellent service and I will use them again.
janet339
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/19
Excellent service and very prompt delivery on the day expected and the time expected. I would recommend this company to anyone - they were excellent.
sulaymanj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
it is easy and stress free 100% And will strongly advise anyone to purchase products from this company because the quality is very good and affordable
garym677
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Very good very professional and friendly, would definitely recommend and would definitely use again in future
robertp1244
Robert P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
The product was delivered very quickly, was what I had ordered and at a very good price. I had checked out the competition and could not believe some of their prices, which is why I went to Plumbworld for the product.
richardr1036
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
simple to use, excellent price quick delivery and packed right will definitely use again soon a big thank you.
annaf205
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
I ordered a new shower head and riser after mine literally fell off in my hand. Was very easy to fit (even for a novice). Beautiful, simple resulting look.
lindag855
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
First time purchasing from this company. My electric shower was delivered within 2 days and at a price most competitors couldn't match.
alisonm152
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Easy to use website. Very competitive prices and quick delivery. Product arrived well packaged and looks fab on the wall. Very pleased with the quality.
robertb2392
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Fast shipping, great product, so good in fact I bought a spare too. The service I got was 1st class and would and will likely use again.
anthonyg496
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Very good price for fire. Cheapest and very quick service. Would recommend this supplier to anyone.
deborahg384
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
The shower we purchased was of excellent quality was unable to purchase from any where else due to the fittings within our home
chrisl715
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
order arrived in good time and whilst a bit expensive was just what I needed to repair my shower door
trevorn29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Vanity and toilet unit.
Ordered one day arrived by midday the next day great service and great product at a great price you can not beat it.
joanneb237
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I made me stakes with my order, Plumbworld were exceptionally understanding and supportive. Change made, new delivery and collection of goods I didn't need
kr227
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Great competitive price, excellent delivery - Toilet was I expected , as was the vanity sink, and are just right for my new 'toilet under the stairs' !
There had been a problem with their computer so I did not initially recieve a confirmation email. However when I phoned to ask ( probably with everyone else on a Monday morning ) , although there was a while to wait the lady was helpful and put my mind at rest

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have completed my purchase with Plumbworld. I used to live nearby although a couple of years ago so had seen their premises. Things can always quickly change with businesses BUT I have absolutely no reason to think they are a scam company. In my experience a legit company.

By John S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I messaged via ebay, fairly prompt replies, after i rejected the partial refund offered they sent a new replacement. So find no fault with this system.

By John S.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review