Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
446 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

446 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
11
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

louiseb300
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19

5 stars! Ordered new bath and sink/unit combinations. Lovely grey and excellent after sales too as replaced damaged item immediately no quibbles

lornas38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/19

I always purchase showers from the company as they are very reliable and price competitively. Their website is very easy to use and provides price comparisons so there is no need to go searching.

debbiec342
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/19

Excellent customer service, sorted out problem very quickly, fast delivery, excellent vanity unit, would definitely recommend

paulf395
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

I have had dealings with this company for a number of years and have purchased numerous products Bathrooms ,Showers ,Sinks etc which have all been of excellent quality and Value, recently purchased a sink which was damaged in transit ,Customer services dealt with this Straight away and a replacement was dispatched within 24 hours Excellent customer service

claireh129
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Great shower and a fantastic price. The shower arrived the next day. I would definitely recommend Plumb-world

grahams78
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Bought to replace identical unit that the timer circuit failed after 2 years. Fitted and running within 10 min. Delivery and price from Plum world excellent, will use again.

petert301
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Great products at very competitive prices, with fast free delivery. I would dfinitely order from this Company again as it was really easy

steveh1262
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

In a world where we are so used to bad service we praise medicracy I am please to praise truly great service.
Plumbworld always deliver the goods, on time and at the best prices around.

sherryc185
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Worth the money. Products are working beautifuly. Service and delivery on time.easy to return goods.

annm699
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

So easy to order from an extensive range of products. Speedy and hassle free delivery of good quality products. I will certainly order again.

craigc237
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Easy ordering and fast delivery with good advice when order was delivered about checking all was ok. Would recommend to friends

peterc483
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Cant ask for anything better in my opinion. Even though had an ssue with one item ordered was promptly resolved with no fuss.
A lot of companies should take a lesson from these guys!
Brilliant and certainly recomended.

ellenh126
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Great fast service of quality goods at a reasonable price.
The company was recommended to me and I would happily recommend them to others.

nadinef23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Excellent service and products at afordable prices. Website is so easy to use and could track our order with a bonus of free delivery.

rezak9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

this guys are not there just to take your money and run .
theye are there and they are doing excellent .

dianet181
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

beautiful bath panels even my guests love them i was surprised how expensive they look i needed one quick as we couldnt get the old one off so we had to smash it

archiea18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

BOUGHT AQUALISA SHOWER AND TOILET AND SINK IN VANITY UNITS. GREAT PRICES, GOOD QUALITY AND REALLY FAST DELIVERY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.

calumb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

After a couple of purchases, they provide good quality items at competitive prices and it's delivered by decent couriers so it arrives on time in good condition.

louisep76
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Happy with the product- haven't used it yet as our property is still under construction but looks great when delivery came. Greta price and great company to deal with

davidt802
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Never dealt with this company before, but impressed. Good service, good price. Delivery was as promised.

kingsleyo8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Good customer service quality products. products deliver within the timeand value for money. I let my family's buying products from your company.

sheilah162
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

I have had a bathroom fitments and have been very pleased with it.Well packed and easy to fit. But had to replace toilet seat has it wasn't very strong.

roseb192
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Bought from plumb world a couple of times and my experience has been positive. I've found the items I've bought to be good quality, competitive prices and fast postage.

davidt801
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Updated Aqualisa quartz shower. Removed the old unit due to losing pressure and the pump was failing. The replacement was a like for like replacement which took under an hour. Shower performs wells, easy to use. Good build quality, order was easy to place and was the cheapest I can find. Good updates from Plumbworld and delivered as advised.

micheller450
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19

Excellent service and keeps you informed of the delivery in progress
I have bought two items from plumbworld and have been very happy with both purchase,
Well wrapped and no problems.
(Attached pic of the vanity unit & sink)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

brilliant service nothing too much trouble defiantly not a scam I have had 2 shower doors and a lovely vanity unit and set of draws and a back to wall toilet and unit great price and a shower cubicle all excellent condition

By jackie g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy but unfortunately the agent I was in communication with told me they didn't stock the product I was looking for, after a google search I found it on sale with this company, this advisor could have lost them a sale and maybe already has with other customers, but at least I got responce, shame the advice wasn't correct,

By Paul S.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review