Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
751 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

751 Reviews From Our Community

Service
16
Value
16
Shipping
16
Returns
8
Quality
16

All Reviews

williamr739
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
first class service, ordered day one and received the power shower next day and fitted the following day. Can now have a good shower.
grahamt33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Superb flat radiator, stylish and modern. Easy to install, works a treat! Fast delivery, absolutely no problems at all.
shaunh66
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Had a breakage and needed a sink asap. Checked around the net and Plumbworld came up trumps. Not only cheaper but quickest delivery.
kc372
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I received a sink with a flaw and phoned Plumbworld who promptly sent out a replacement. The adviser on the end of the line was apologetic, friendly and assured me the replacement sink would be thoroughly examined for flaws before being despatched. The new sink arrived within two days.
I cannot fault the product or the supplier.
martina255
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Aqualisa shower Received within a couple of days and works..........what more can I say.........happy customer....!
marlenep45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
From point of order, good communications thoughout and delivery. Great if you need something in a real hurry.
sheah6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/19
I'm a plumber and every job I price people have a budget
Shopping with Plumbworld definitely helps you win your jobs
stuartm139
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
They have a wide range of good quality products at competitive prices that are always delivered speedily.
stevev199
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Quality at a keen price is not easy to find, big local companies do not provide the care or price or quality, but Plumb world has proved to be the exception. Excellent quality, very keen price and brilliant customer service. I'm installing new kitchen for her indoors so I'm a happy customer with an even happier wife.
isabelb47
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Delivery was very speedy. Rapid reply to e mails. Overall very satisfied with web site and ordering process.
raymondb195
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
great service thankyou i will buy again in the future from plumworld uk the price of my item TAP top quality i did not want to pay any moore
gl112
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I am not a tradesman. I needed a replacement item and I am not an expert at finding what I need.
The website was easy to use. I bought what I needed quickly and it was delivered as promised and promptly.
annas494
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Easy to navigate website,good communication from order to delivery. Delivered promptly and earlier than estimated. Can't ask for more.
martync6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Ordered Honeywell Evohome products which were the best price on the Internet. Delivery and communication was first class.
michaela1581
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and it was good value for money. The order process was easy and the delivery service very prompt too - overall a good experience.
claires162
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
I was looking for a fairly obscure shower valve - they had it in stock at a very reasonable price. Goods were delivered very well packaged and delivered within two days. Would recommend.
emilym616
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Really happy with my item thanks, great communication delivery and lovely product. Returns were easy too.
wendyc89
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Great value tap best price on the web, described accurately and description enabled me to make my choice and lovely service as well
ralphj103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Ordered a replacement shower 8.00 PM and received it around 9.00AM I was really shocked. Price was cheapest on the internet and packaged really well! Fantastic thank you
sharonp479
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Well pleased excellent service
Great products
Great value
Excellent quality
Delivered one the date promised
Will certainly be using them again soon
annmariem30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
you need anything for the bathroom look no further than plumbworld.co.uk easy online ordering, great price, great value and delivery.
sollym1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
This item had to be returned as it was not suitable. The returns process was straightforward, the goods were collected in timely manner and the refund processed without delay. Many thanks.
frankh301
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Hi if any one is looking for a kitchen tap this is the place to buy really fantastic price could not believe the quality of the product what are you waiting for thank you X frank
janeth426
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Quality sink and prompt service. Happy with how l received item quickly. The sink was also good price
rebekahb35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Loved my experience, highly recommend. Easy to use site, very reasonable.Great quality of products too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is no scam and is a proper company who provide exactly what they say they do.

By Peter F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they responded next day to my query re: delivery dates

By Peter F.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review