Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
424 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

424 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
11
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

derekm155
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/19

When we had a problem with the tap they replaced it very quickly, very friendly and helpful on the phone

stuartm129
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/19

I am a plumber and heating engineer by trade and a big part of my work is bathroom refurbs
I have bought quite a few shower enclosures and thermostatic shower valves from plumb world , and I have found the enclosures good value for money for the price you pay
I have had no problem putting them together prior to fitting. compared with other companies enclosures.
I am also a fan of Mira coda Thermostatic bar showers, and you wont find them cheaper anywhere else.
Also there delivery service has been spot on.

malcolmb51
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

I was a little dubious about buying a toilet online but I needn't have worried -
the service and delivery was excellent as was the toilet.

josephm805
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Customer service very good and delivery of the ordered item online was on time. I did know what I was ordering and the product lived up to my expectations.

zoeb47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Great value for money without compromising quality!
Helpful delivery drivers, there were early and rang the number i provided as no one was home. They waited for me to get my neighbour to sign and check the delivery!
Excellent service

daven117
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Competitive price point and fast service. Item was sent the day I ordered it and arrived the following morning. Good communication from Plumbworld and courier throughout

kimw421
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Goods were delivered very prompt and what's more, when we found that the goods were unsuitable due to our power supply they were refunded within days without any hassle at all.

kateg117
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Good prices and delivery on time
Yet to see how long the shower lasts, but all fine after 2 weeks.
Good selection of products

petero115
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Good value delivered on time, and replace damaged article very quickly, I found the customer service very good

debbiet237
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Ordered 3.30 delivered 9.30am next day. Quality products at very reasonable prices. They even beat the manufacturer on one item. Would recommend.

akifr
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I have ordered a number of times from Plumbworld and found their products of excellent quality and would definitely recommend them.

magdas14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Very happy with the product, arrived quickly and very well packed,
Looks great. All installed now and working fine.

mervyne1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Good quality product at great price and delivery service was on time. Easy to select and as described in Plumbworld.

elainer99
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Plumbworld were really helpful when answering my questions, ordering was easy and my item was delivered on time by a excellent courier company with full tracking. The kitchen sink looks great in my kitchen.

jackieg130
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I have used this company before u don't need to have any worries they are brilliant and the units and shower are absolutely fantastic quality, and brilliant if there is a problem,
10 out of 10 they couldn't be any better'

pauls1310
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Deliver very quick, packed well, good prices, don't bother with the help line, asked if they had this product and was told no so they nearly lost the sale, other than that I would definitely recommend this company,

joannaw44
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Looked for a specific electic shower, Google it and plumb world came up with the exact make and model I needed with the most competitive price and free delivery.

graemes17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Best price I could find on the web. Delivered on the specified day. Quick easy worry free transaction. Will definitely be buying from them again.

simonf66
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Two shower pumps - great price, really quick service and when I called they gave excellent service. Could not fault and I would definitely use them again.

deborahr356
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Found exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price, with free delivery, the one thing let it down was delivery. DHL delivered my heated towel rail to the wrong house, left it at the side of garage and then said I had signed for it, my husband had to walk all over the neighbourhood looking for it. This isn't a reflection on plumbworld they are great

glendar41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I looked at various sites and went into shops for a particular make and design of tap. I chose Plumbworld as it was competitively priced and seemed reliable.

colinp58
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Easy to order from website. The goods were dispatched next day and tracking information supplied. Very quick service. Goods received when stated.

marilynd109
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Great website, competitive pricing, loads of choice. Check out was issue-free and you can choose your delivery day. What's not to love about Plumbworld?

eddien20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I purchased two pairs of towel rail valves from their eBay page. The items were dispatched promptly and received as promised. I am very pleased with the quality, value and service.

juliea268
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I have ordered two bathroom suites and a cloakroom suite, it really is good value for money and one of the products was damaged upon delivery and I phoned and this was replaced straight away.

I am really pleased with the products and plumbworld service

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

brilliant service nothing too much trouble defiantly not a scam I have had 2 shower doors and a lovely vanity unit and set of draws and a back to wall toilet and unit great price and a shower cubicle all excellent condition

By jackie g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy but unfortunately the agent I was in communication with told me they didn't stock the product I was looking for, after a google search I found it on sale with this company, this advisor could have lost them a sale and maybe already has with other customers, but at least I got responce, shame the advice wasn't correct,

By Paul S.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review