Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
626 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

626 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
14
Returns
8
Quality
14

All Reviews

wylmaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
Love the bath panels such good quality and very good price will look stunning when fitted the glass squares will really lighten our small bathroom!
mattheww256
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
Plumbworld have provided a shower tray and shower enclosure, both delivered quickly and at the agreed date. Products arrived in great condition, packaged well. Would highly recommend plumbworld.co.uk for all plumbing needs and will be using again myself in the future.
fayep18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
Great item, reasonably priced.

Fast delivery and effective communication in regards to both the order and despatch/delivery.
paulineo12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
Purchased electric shower and toilet seats, well priced and fast delivery. Thanks will certainly be shopping with you again.
juliew325
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
Easy to order quick delivery and reasonably priced item as described. Happy with service and product
stevek402
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
I bought a sink which arrived quickly and was great for the price. One of the drainers was damaged on arrival and was replaced immediately without disput. Overall all I was impressed by the service and the value for money of the product.
lorrainea44
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Great service , no stress involved in ordering even for a Ludite like me got what I ordered no probs
matthewb444
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
some goods were damaged but they were replaced , I think they got damaged when they were loaded on the pallet,
lynw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Professional company delivering quality products at reasonable prices. Fast reliable delivery with a returns option.
jk383
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Brought a new bath and end panel which as totally transformed my bathroom and didn't cost the earth it was easy to fit although I need to trim it to fit and seal all the edges which was done with silicone sealant but as really made the bath stand out was a bit weary due to it being mdf but as a tough white gloss covering over it to protect it from water just need to seal any cuts and seal all around well pleased will definitely used plumbworld in the future
peteh96
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
recommended and supplied same booster pump as several other sites at better price better delivery options and cost item arrived on time well packed with all the information needed for a successful installation
garetho4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Fast delivery of an excellent range of quality products. Will definitely be using this company again
juliab307
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
The shower that I bought is not suitable for British bathrooms! Only discovered this once it was fitted and wouldn't work so unable to return it.
Delivery was an issue too. Booked in for the Friday, got emails to confirm this. However, when I checked the email sent from the delivery company on the Friday, they said they weren't delivering until Monday! Customer services admitted it was Plumb Worlds fault and managed to arrange delivery for the Saturday.
davido383
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
First time hi have used but not the last hope my next transaction is as good as last whould recommend this company
gordons109
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Not had any reason to be involved with customer service so can't comment on the negative reviews on this site. I found the part i wanted and it was substantially cheaper than other sites. It arrived on time and was well wrapped. No complaints
kasiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Love my new ceramic sink. Highly recommended plumbing word excellent service safe and fast delivery.
stephens539
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
First time time I have used Plumbworld and would recommend them to anyone. First class service. Delivered bang on time
atoca
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Overall the products are good. Not the finest of quality but ok to work with. The customer service is great and helpful.
bredaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Quick delivery, the product was well packaged. I haven't had the tap installed as yet so unable to review product.
richarda477
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Excellent product and really great customer service ! Had a delivery problem with courier and it was sorted just like that !
I highly recommend !
tinah235
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Very happy with purchase, simple to hang, lovely addition to our bathroom,looks very smart and good value for money
allanc84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
I phoned plumbworld and within three days the item was in and working, well done plumbworld. I would use you again,
beverleys25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Great service from start to finish. Very professional. Good follow up paperwork. Goods arrived in time and in good condition
derekc111
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
very helpful sales staff contacted the manufacturers of the item "waste disposal unit"
I wished to purchase to be sure this item would fit my sink. I ordered @ midday and it
it arrived 24hours later excelent. Derek Critcher.
to
cherryc24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/19
We bought a rectangle shaped shower cubicle from plumbworld. The price was very competitive and item of a high quality. Delivery was prompt.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Definitely legit. I've just (Oct 2019) bought a gas fire from them. Nearly £100 less than next cheapest. Dispatched same day and delivered with 2-days. My only gripe is that they told me to contact distributor to track the order but the distributor will not deal direct with customers and told me the advice was incorrect. Other than this I would have been completely satisfied.

By Glyn C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had to wait in a queue for a while, but it was well worth it

By C A.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review