Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
644 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

644 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
14
Returns
8
Quality
14

All Reviews

lindat419
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Bought Essential bathroom furniture. Good value and reasonable quality. Delivered in a timely manner too. Nothing to complain about.
jacquelinem197
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Good service. Prompt at sending late party ordered. Good sales on. Friendly helpful staff and more so decent prices especially on sales. Furniture I ordered was of high standard :-)
lotusexigel
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Easy website, good choice with next day delivery time. Used several times and pleased with price and delivery, thank you!
davidet9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Fast shipping to France, well packed, accurate tracking throughout the whole process. I do not hesitate in recommending Plumbworld.
mro27
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
I like using plumbworld because the prices are good and the delivery is fast. I first came across them on ebay now I use their website directly because I know them and have used them a few times. I know that when I look on their website the products that I'm looking at are recognised brands of quality and at a great price.
chrisp601
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Easy to order and excellent choice of products, a slight problem with the courier company but this was sorted out very quickly and the products arrived the following day
keithc220
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/19
Called and got first class service so placed my order straight away. Very happy with how smooth my order and delivery was 10/10
hamdir
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
next day delivery and dedicated service with competitive price, the delivery was so helpful and waited for the see that everything was in order thanks for you
traceya43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
Super service, speedy delivery, great communication and product delivered on time and in great condition.
timc452
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
I bought a Triton hand-wash unit and installed it for a friend. It was easy to fit and proved to be exactly what was needed--a very useful little water heater. Many thanks
philb142
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
Bath panels were excellent with prompt delivery. You have to know what you're doing to install these but for me it was the perfect, and most flexible, solution.
angeh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
Excellent service.would deffo recommend. Speedy service.kèpt up to date on delivery.beautiful sink .
same143
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
I got the exact product I needed at a good price and delivery for exactly when I needed it.
I needed a particualr product to exactly replace the one I had and they had it in stock.
marisr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
Everythig as promised fast and acurate delivery.With possibility I recomend this place for other purchases.
grahamo11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
Not used Plumbworld before but after my first experience I am very happy to recommend them. Great prices and service.
sandrak223
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
There are lots of online plumbing shops now but I really like plumworld, everything I have had off them arrives early, well packaged and good quality.never had a problem.. top marks guys..
brianw549
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
When I had a small problem with purchased item customer services dealt with with problem quickly and efficiently Would use again
derekb143
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
Bought items for a downstairs cloakroom toilet,cistern , free standing unit and basin plus tap etc.Unit had damage to box during delivery Plumbworld despatched another as soon as I told them about it, later I discovered parts where missing from the cistern once again they could not have been more helpful despite the fact they hadn't that particular model in stock they sent another without asking me to pay the difference which I offered to.Thanks again.
grahamf28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
delivered as promised unlike some other vendors good product at a great price would recommend plumbworld and will use again well done guys 5 stars
dianneh69
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
Perfect service threw out the whole transaction I would defo reccomend dealing with this company thank you
darrenb227
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
Prompt delivery , friendly staff, excellent prices and quality products . I will be using this company again in the near future.
williams1568
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
I just started using them... the staff were pleasant and knowledgeable..the range was good the prices were good.. the delivery was first class.. really can't fault them.

Sorry I don't have any pictures but this was for a 2 bar single shower pump.I nwas impressed and so I bought two more for van stock so good.

bill saint MD Floodcheck uk and bill the plumber Essex.
robertc1636
Robert C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
Not a lot to say as we were impressed by all of the service and delivery. We have had most of the items installed and they all seem good,
louiseb300
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
5 stars! Ordered new bath and sink/unit combinations. Lovely grey and excellent after sales too as replaced damaged item immediately no quibbles
lornas38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/19
I always purchase showers from the company as they are very reliable and price competitively. Their website is very easy to use and provides price comparisons so there is no need to go searching.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We ordered And received our product and also able to return it for a refund as we had ordered wrong type. We subsequently ordered the correct one from them which arrived in couple of days.

By Mahesh S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had to wait in a queue for a while, but it was well worth it

By C A.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review