Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
432 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

432 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
11
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

wendyc298
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

I would g=highly recommend using Plumbworld, as the service you receive is excellent, the product they offer is top notch.

janey28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

The items received were very good quality, at very good prices. Only slight gripe, delivery is not particularly swift.

barryo27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

Brought bathroom mirror Easy to order excellent delivery can't fault definitely use again,recommend without hesitation

jims757
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

This is a good online business. Good products and service at really competitive prices. I would not hesitate to use again and recommend them to others.

margaretg189
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

Great service, products and value for money. Delivered before expected date. However it would have been helpful to get a call half hour before delivery.

venitaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Very easy site to find what your looking for and very fast delivery, was my 1st order with the company and found them by chance whilst searching the internet. Would use this company again

mikef488
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Can't fault service and price delivered on time without any issues would definitely recommend and will use again in the future

davidc1880
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

The service was excellent, the products are very good quality, speed of delivery was fantastic and excellent communication. Will definitely use you again. Many thanks

christophery28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Excellent value and fantastic delivery service. Goods very high standard. Definitely recommend this company for all your plumbing needs

keithw273
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

I purchased a sink which I decided would not be suitable so went through the return process. This went very smooth, the cost of re shipping and insurance would have been excessive so I took it to back to the depot myself. The staff were very helpful and the i received a refund a couple of days later.I re ordered another one but this time they used another courier,- very poor service. The delivery guy had my phone no. but decided to leave it outside a neighbors house.He found it an hour later! The replacement sink did have instructions but they were hidden under the packaging at the bottom so not discovered till I had finished the installation. I did contact plum world and they had to contact the makers to answer my question and they did get back to me in the time the stated. One thing I didn't like on the website was the "only one left" statement which is there to make you think their nearly out of stock, pressure marketing. Not true of course. Overall my experience with plumworld was positive and I would use the again.

arranh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Not much to say. I ordered, it came.
The price was good and the service was fast. Item was as described

martinc242
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Always get what I need at a good price and delivered on time.
The occasional hick up are dealt with over the phone, customer service agents are helpful efficient.
Professional plumbing engineer

annab537
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Easy to use and navigate Web page. I purchased extractor fan for a very good price with really fast and free delivery.

pippas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Item was easy to order and arrived very quickly when it was supposed to. Well packed too! Prices also very acceptable.

margaretm472
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Excellent quality and price. Extremely fast free delivery ( less than 24 hours) Very happy with this company and would definitely use them again.

jonh216
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

We shopped around for best price on a Mira thermostatic shower, these came in substantially cheaper delivered than the likes of B&Q, Wickes etc collect.
With the saving we had a 4 fold glass shower screen for literally £10.
Ordeed mid afternoon delivered next day 10.15am.

kelvinm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Needed a new kitchen sink. Loads of choice and good prices. Ours arrived next day and was just what we wanted . Many thanks. Highly recommend.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
nicks394
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Ordered some 6mm floor insulation. Good value and delivered quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use them again.

ra151
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Ordered a new loo, arrived quickly but had a scratch on loo seat. No quibble from Plumbworld and new one arrived within few days. Also great quality product for the price!

frankc546
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

I have bought many things from PLumbworld in the past and have always had good service and quality goods

sheilac164
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Friendly staff, great produces and great delivery service. I would recommend to all my family and friends

tinao37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Great service great price.fast delivery. I done my shopping online and all was as plum world said it would be.

kevinh554
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

try it all you plumbers and bathroom fitters you wont be disappointed low noise easy fit cheaper than saniflow and better in my fitting experience

chrish1029
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Nice to find an efficient. company, with helpful knowledgeable staff, who keep you informed throughout the whole process, from order to delivery.

alicec242
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19

Good value for money efficient service. Arrived very quickly was the correct part staff knowledgeable and helpful

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

brilliant service nothing too much trouble defiantly not a scam I have had 2 shower doors and a lovely vanity unit and set of draws and a back to wall toilet and unit great price and a shower cubicle all excellent condition

By jackie g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy but unfortunately the agent I was in communication with told me they didn't stock the product I was looking for, after a google search I found it on sale with this company, this advisor could have lost them a sale and maybe already has with other customers, but at least I got responce, shame the advice wasn't correct,

By Paul S.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review