Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PhDThesisWriting.biz reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
support@phdthesiswriting.biz

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

stephaniem208
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/7/17
Plagiarism 100 percent! The quality is extremely poor. DO not trust this is a pure scam. I am reporting them to BBB.
petep26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/15
I couldn't be any happier about a PhD Thesis research from PhDThesisWriting.biz they were right on the money and the support was just amazing.
nilesn
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/15
The group of people that they have at PhDThesisWriting.biz really know what they're doing when it comes PhD Thesis consultancy. It was really great and a job well thought of
babyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15
I am impressed with the services of PhD thesis researching of PhDThesisWriting.biz.
mitchh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/15
When it comes to PhD Thesis consulting these guys from PhDThesisWriting.biz are the best. They were able to get it done for me in time and the support professional was outstanding.
davidj148
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/15
The service that I got from PhDThesisWriting.biz is really amazing and superb. The PhD Thesis editing service that I got from them is so precise. It is also right on the budget.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ingrids7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/23/15
PhDThesisWriting.biz is I think is not the best online.
Service
Value
Quality
frenkg
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/28/15
You won't find better PhD writing services to get help with your PHD thesis. It's company knows how to do professional work. I'm glad that I've found them! Now my thesis with help of professional PhD thesis online writing services the thesis of my dreams is within my grasp.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PhDThesisWriting.biz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PhDThesisWriting.biz?
Post Review