We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PhDThesisWriting.biz

Corporate Values

Overview

PhDThesisWriting.biz has a consumer rating of 4.13 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PhDThesisWriting.biz also ranks 28th among Writing Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
How would you rate PhDThesisWriting.biz?
Top Positive Review

“Good job guys”

Niles N.
11/2/15

The group of people that they have at PhDThesisWriting.biz really know what they’re doing when it comes PhD Thesis consultancy. It was really great and a job well thought of

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible”

Stephanie M.
8/7/17

Plagiarism 100 percent! The quality is extremely poor. DO not trust this is a pure scam. I am reporting them to BBB.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

babyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2015
I am impressed with the services of PhD thesis researching of PhDThesisWriting.biz.
nilesn
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2015
The group of people that they have at PhDThesisWriting.biz really know what they’re doing when it comes PhD Thesis consultancy. It was really great and a job well thought of
stephaniem208
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 7th, 2017
Plagiarism 100 percent! The quality is extremely poor. DO not trust this is a pure scam. I am reporting them to BBB.
frenkg
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 28th, 2015
You won’t find better PhD writing services to get help with your PHD thesis. It's company knows how to do professional work. I'm glad that I've found them! Now my thesis with help of professional PhD thesis online writing services the thesis of my dreams is within my grasp.
mitchh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2015
When it comes to PhD Thesis consulting these guys from PhDThesisWriting.biz are the best. They were able to get it done for me in time and the support professional was outstanding.
davidj148
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2015
The service that I got from PhDThesisWriting.biz is really amazing and superb. The PhD Thesis editing service that I got from them is so precise. It is also right on the budget.
petep26
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015
I couldn’t be any happier about a PhD Thesis research from PhDThesisWriting.biz they were right on the money and the support was just amazing.
ingrids7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 23rd, 2015
PhDThesisWriting.biz is I think is not the best online.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the PhDThesisWriting.biz staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Top-quality PhD thesis writing service which will make your paper steal the show!? ύ Professional writers? 100% Original writing? Friendly-budget prices

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PhDThesisWriting.biz?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
8 reviews
Have a question about PhDThesisWriting.biz?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business