Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PerfumeBooth

PerfumeBooth reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
New Delhi, Delhi 110015, India
connect@perfumebooth.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tanyas118
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

If you want original international perfumes, you need not go
to any other website. I have been a customer of this website for past one year
and I love everything about them. Such budget friendly perfumes and all from
top brands, wow. You should try it. I love the perfume gifts over here best
like Scent shot, colour me and Lomani combo pack. All time favourite.

rajk125
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/19

I love using amazing perfumes but the cost has
always been coming in my way. A friend referred me to this amazing website for
perfumes only, Perfume Booth and I cannot have enough of it. I recently ordered
2 of their Scent Shot products with 7 perfumes in each. It was a steal for the
price. I was happy to receive gift vouchers worth Rs. 801 with each box. Soon
going to redeem them too.. Amazing service and delivery too.. Love to shop from
this website.

minakship1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I had placed an order for a perfume gift, Scent shot from this website for a friend living in another state. The brand delivered it in time understanding my urgency. My friend loved it. The packaging was great and the perfume box was just as it was shown online on their website. Also, to my surprise he got discount vouchers worth Rs. 801 along with the product. I was happy to hear that will be using them to buy more from the website. Thank you perfumebooth for this expereince.

ravis79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Awesome perfume gift pack! I have seen variety of perfume gift sets for different purposes but i love colour me perfume gift pack. Thanks Perfumebooth!

sonus13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

I got my choice perfume at discount price. I love perfumes! I have always loved MPF Perfume; it has a unique elegant floral note. But after I got perfume scent shot, Creation Gold became my new favorite. I loved the unique idea of perfumebooth.

rajeshreem1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/18

I recently used the Perfume Booth Selfie (Pack Of 7) - Sophistique Women and i absolutely loved the concept where u get these 7 travel size perfume with a perfume stick to go with it.. All the fragrance are perfect for indian weather, not too strong but long lasting.. i absolutely recommend perfumebooth for perfume loves...

gourava
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

They are making us fool by charging us for cheap quality testers. poor quality....don't buy. even i didn't get any voucher inside which they are claiming.

sahils11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

It seems to be a new gifting product with amazing and seven variants in one box is surely a new and innovative concept love to try this. I hope its true to its words. Testers must be good enough. With this kind of reviews we get motivated and feel strong to invest our pocket money on genuine products.

prachis4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

Perfume selfie is a pretty amazing thing. It combines 7 international testers so now it gives us the benefits like testing the product before you buy, which is not available in and other online site.

akshays11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Perfume booth is the newest perfume store with its wide highly range and quality product. The international flavors are very interesting and smell very exotic. It has everything from a collection of floral to dynamic. The colorful perfumes are all something new to try every new day. It wills certainly life up your day from a lazy morning to a blast of freshness. Credits go to the manufacturers.

sumitg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/17

PerfumeBooth is really awesome I like my Selfie box that contains seven international fragrances some mild and some very fruity. I have brought the Teaze Selfie. Long way to go PerfumeBooth. Cheers!

sric4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/17

I like fragrance of Active Man perfume in all of them perfume. This perfume contain seven international brand in different fragrance.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PerfumeBooth staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for PerfumeBooth

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PerfumeBooth?
Post Review