Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Perfumebff

Perfumebff reviews

Is this your business?
26 reviews
Bronx, NY 10474, US
Tel: 3474109275
perfumebff@gmail.com

26 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

joanj50
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

If you're deciding between Paco rabanne invictus and invictus intense then I think intense is better. I have both and intense is sweet fruity and darker than the original with excellent sillage

babep
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I-really love Armani code perfume for women. There's something mysterious and sweet about it. I hadn't worn it for about a year but then I finished the last of it and had to pick up a new one here at perfumebff

mohannadr
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

I just paid 116.98 dollars for 2 giorgio armani essenza on March 15 never received it I try to call no answer e mail no respond

vickyg58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

When it comes to expensive perfumes Tom Ford Black Orchid is my favorite. I have other expensive perfume like flowerbomb and Bond NY but I find this one gets me the most compliments

bettb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Issey Miyake pour femme is a very pleasant fragrance. I wish all women could experience. Definitely in the edp version

helens287
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I've never been a huge fan of Gucci perfume but I find Gucci Eau De Parfum II to be an adorable fragrance. Fruity and fresh floral that smells

steveg400
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I find it incredible how Estée Lauder Youth Dew has withstood the test of time. Transcending generations for decades. Amazing all these years later

susank534
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

My husband bought me Kenzo Flower Perfume. Lovely fragrance that smells very naturally amazing. I love it and directed him to buy it here at perfume Bff

wills170
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I buy tresor perfume for both my mom and my daughter. A beautiful fragrance that transcends generations. I just received my last purchase with free shipping

rafat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I over heard my cousin talking about this website and decided to order for my wife. She's happy so I'm happy.

bethb186
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Received a gift yesterday from my cousin and she asked me to leave this review if I was happy with my order and I am

sherylc36
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/23/19

Purchased and paid for 2 3.4 oz bottles of perfume, received 2 2.5 oz. Instead. Their site says to call but when you call it says email so I NEVER got to speak to anyone! Over a 2 month period I contacted them at least 10 times giving them chance after chance to make this right but never heard a single word back from anyone!!! I even suggested just send another 2.5 oz bottle to make up the difference, DIDN'T HEAR ANYTHING BACK. I am so disappointed! This was an easy mistake to fix and they chose not to!!!!

lindal659
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I used to wear Britney Spears Fantasy when it first came out about 10 years ago when I was 15 and last week I bought it again for the first time in a long time. I was looking online for a good price and found a great price here. Quick service too

judithj42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

My boyfriend tried Hugo by Hugo Boss at a department store and really liked it so I went online to find it for him at a better price and found a much better price here. Frugal shopper here

tinac184
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

Donna Karan cashmere mist comes on as powdery and soft with a comforting and intimate scent. I like that it's comfortable and light while very long lasting. I bought one for me and one for my sis being that she loves this perfume too. I have purchased at perfumebff several times and always a great transaction

rosee42
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

I have purchased about three bottles of Azzaro Chrome over the past two years from perfumebff because of the great prices and quick shipping. Highly recommended website for a smooth transaction

brendac220
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/18

I find Burberry Touch to be a very underrated fragrance. Its similar to the current version of Jean Paul Gaultier Lemale but slightly less expensive. I found it online with a coupon so I bought it here and it was a very pleasant purchase

barbarat194
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Theres an old saying that goes dont believe the hype. That does not apply to Creed Aventus. In this case believe the hype and dont spend $450 in the store. Get it here at perfumebff and have the best fragrance available for men at a good price compared to elsewhere

bethj44
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

A Fresh, girly amazing fragrance is what I would call Vera Wang Princess. It also comes in such a Beautiful bottle. I buy two at a time because I go through it so quickly in the warm months which is why I buy from perfumebff for the best deals and prices

cristalp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

I first bought Vera Wang Princess when I was in my first year of high school 10 years ago because it smelled really nice. To this day I still wear it. It has become my signature scent The only difference is that I used to pay retail at Macys but now I buy the exact same perfume for about half the price at perfumebff. I like this site. Great prices and fast shipping.

leeb128
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

Perfect experience from beginning to end Perfumbff store is awesome. Love the perfumes! I will definitely be shopping here on a regular basis

jimj138
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Thank You Perfumebff for upgrading my shipping to USPS priority mail and getting my package to me just in time.

janetr66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/17

My perfume bought was awesome and the price was right. Good shopping. I would recommend this site because everything was perfect.

jamesh280
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/16

good

jamesandersonm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/16

I think it may be the only Perfumebff perfumes in the whole of Perfume Land not to have reviewed Perfumebff perfume yet, a fact that makes me look a bit naff seeing as I had my sample for so darn long.
I order from Perfumebff all of the time, perfume is of a great quality and prices also be great. You get deliverable within a week after order the perfume.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Perfumebff staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Perfumebff?
Post Review