Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PelicanDealer.com reviews

Is this your business?
1,512 reviews
Tel: 888-222-2762

1,512 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

raymondm158
Raymond M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Customer service is very friendly and professional. They notify me right away if there is a backorder

williamg473
William G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I just ordered, the process was without a flaw. I cannot give a full review until my product is delivered.

olinm21
Olin M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Easy to find everything I need. Even has a suggested accessories tab for items related to the cooler I bought.

mariop61
mario p.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

First purchase through the website, signed up for the emails and received a discount code. I typed I. The code that I received through the email, and it said invalid code! Very disappointed.

mohammede29
Mohammed E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/19

I only bought from you guys because pelican won't deliver to canada. The shipping cost so much and you guys don't give me the range of the time it would take to arrive here. I am travelling by the end of the month and I am not sure if it would arrive by then. Please give the estimates next time. Also! It is not so hard to ad a bit of design into the website, I am a low level programmer and I know how easy it is to add some nice designs into a website. You can easily get some inspiration from online guys. Also the code for it is also provided.

victora112
Victor A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

Located the items I purchased easily and was shown similar options as well as accessories. Very pleased with my purchase!

lawrencel68
LAWRENCE L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Someone answered the phone when I called your business (2 previous businesses did not pick up) and answered my questions. The online interface was straightforward.

ews1
EW S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

LOVING THIS FORMAT FOR SHOPPING. I WILL SAY MORE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION IS ADVISED FOR THOSE UNFAMILAR WITH THE PRODUCTS OFFERED.

toddf79
todd f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

My $100 rechargeable flash light battery is dead and I just started using it. Sometimes taking it out and putting it back in works, but not always. I need this flashlight to work all the time. A defective flashlight is extremely dangerous in my field. If this new battery doesn’t work I will be very upset.

courtneyv22
Courtney V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I had to put my card info in several times before it registered, had to reboot the page several times to actually place the order

jayt133
Jay T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

Best price and exactly what I was looking for. Good pics on website. I ordered a 3410 case, that is a little longer than what I usually buy, so they needed an extra couple weeks of lead time. I'm 100% happy with it, and the communication was excellent. I was notified when it was shipped and again when it arrived.

mathewz3
Mathew Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

I had some concerns related to items in stock and shipping time, I called customer service and they were quick to help in a professional/courteous manner. Very satisfying experience

darrellh44
DARRELL H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

my friend has one the mirco box very nice. it wil bel good for my cell phone air tight. I will tell my other friends about yall,s boxs

frederickp33
Frederick P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

I HAVE ONE OF YOUR MINI FLASHER I HAVEN'T USED IT FOR SOME
TIME. IT DIDN'T WORK, SO I GOT NEW BATTERIES IT DIDN'T FLASH
THEN IT 'S THE BULB OR CONPACTER SO HERE IS MY ORDER FOR A NEW ONE. I KNOW OF PELICAN BEFORE ON LARGE ITEMS,

edwinp44
Edwin P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

My order was over $49.99 but I had to pay around $22.00 for free shipping. The add was a little deceiving.

anthonyt188
Anthony T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I can't really answer the second two questions yet, will be able to after I receive and inspect my order.

mariec222
Marie C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

Quick and painless......found exactly what I wanted and love that there is no shipping or tax added to the total.

shannonr144
Shannon R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

Pelican Dealer provides the largest, most durable gun cases for the best prices. The website is easy to navigate for all the information you need to make a good buying decision.

deriks5
Derik S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Free shipping option is 7-10 days as opposed to competitors like B&H who ship immediately. Would also like an easier checkout solution, such as signing in with Google or Amazon Pay.

hp44
H P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/18

How do I tell you what I want engraved on my tumbler? Website not very clear about this. I paid for engraving, but I did no see where to put the information in that i wanted engraved?????

ryans406
Ryan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

beat all other competitors prices for complete flashlight package (light, battery, charger) by $30.00

shawnk81
Shawn K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Web page was super easy to navigate & excellent sale prices on merchandise i was exactly looking for !

allenc93
Allen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I’ve used all other coolers, but pelican is the only one I will continue to use time and time again.

ashleym394
Ashley M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Engraving was offered but it didn’t give a place to write what I wanted engraved. Made it confusing when I wanted to check out and make sure my order was correct.

helenl70
Helen L.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

I wanted to order the Tumbler with Engraving but there wasn’t a screen for me to place the engraved initials on the mug!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PelicanDealer.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PelicanDealer.com?
Post Review