Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paulmartstore

Paulmartstore reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #111
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Tel: 9516389857

8 reviews with 1 star

1 review
0 helpful votes

Figures arrived damaged and no response from sellers. Figures were poorly packaged. Do not recommend!

1 review
0 helpful votes

I ordered an 1/32 scale Batmobile and when it arrived it was 1/43. I contacted Paul and let him know I wanted a refund. I paid the shipping for the item, had it tracked, and it was picked up by Paulmartstore on September 26, 2017, at 8:06 am. It is now October 7th and I still have not been refunded my money. He has not responded to emails or phone calls within their posted "24 hrs Mon-Friday" windows on their website. I caution anyone shopping there that they are both deceitful in their marketing and thieves in their returns.

1 review
0 helpful votes

I bought 2 Jada Diecast Metal 1:32 Scale Transformers Movie Last Knight Optimus Prime, and paid $8 extra for a rapid delivery because I needed it fast, but I only received a box with 1 of the figures. I thought the other one was sent separately, so I waited, but I never received the second one. The box is little and was well packaged, so it didn't get lost in the shipment.

1 review
0 helpful votes

I've found this seller to be dishonest and careless. If you are going to purchase from him, make sure it's through eBay or PayPal. At least he's held to some level of accountability.

1 review
2 helpful votes

All the reviews here mainly consist of it is fast shipping. Well, I ordered my package on the 16th this year. It is currently the 22nd, yet UPS still hasn't gotten the items I ordered...

1 review
1 helpful vote

Poor packaging. The item came damaged. 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

1 review
1 helpful vote

I ordered something for my daughter, but i got an email saying it was canceled, without explanation. Why have add to cart if it's not available?...

1 review
1 helpful vote

They just canceled my order without explanation. Won't order from them again. Could have at least contacted me ahead of time.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Paulmartstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
Have a question about
Post Review