We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Parrotcare.eu

Parrotcare.eu
Corporate Values

Overview

Parrotcare.eu has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Parrotcare.eu also ranks 327th among Pets sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Parrotcare.eu?
Top Positive Review

“Parrotcare eu is a remarkable charity helping rescued...”

Tracy H.
7/17/11

Parrotcare eu is a remarkable charity helping rescued parrots. I visited the charity last month and was completely moved by the wonderful care and love these birds receive. Many of the birds have special needs and end up here as their owners no longer want them. I find it utterly disgraceful that anyone would say such awful things about the charity and June who devotes her life to this worthy cause.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Yes I totally agree with Jason i also fell into this...”

Preston s.
8/3/11

Yes I totally agree with Jason i also fell into this charitys trap and donated my african grey parrot to june edwards and i changed my mind and wanted my bird back and she said no i have sold him now and there is nothing we can do, me and my wife are deverstated the house is so quite without him.

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tracyh7
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 17th, 2011
Parrotcare eu is a remarkable charity helping rescued parrots. I visited the charity last month and was completely moved by the wonderful care and love these birds receive. Many of the birds have special needs and end up here as their owners no longer want them. I find it utterly disgraceful that anyone would say such awful things about the charity and June who devotes her life to this worthy cause.
caronl
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 17th, 2011
Brilliant website, unlike some that care only about making money and profits, parrotcare.eu is full of people who put birds and their welfare first and always willing to offer fantastic advice and support to parrot owners all over the country.

Join today and see for yourself :o)
junee
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
June 9th, 2011
The best parrot rescue for kind, helpful advice, join their forum today and met lovely parrot people.
prestons2
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2011
Yes I totally agree with Jason i also fell into this charitys trap and donated my african grey parrot to june edwards and i changed my mind and wanted my bird back and she said no i have sold him now and there is nothing we can do, me and my wife are deverstated the house is so quite without him.
mellyr
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 18th, 2011
parrotcare is brilliant, june has helped me with my own birds when they were ill and truly cares about them. i have been to her home many times and there is no breeding!! all the birds are well loved and cared for and no expense is spared for there health and well being. june has the kindest heart and i truly believe if it wasn't for her 2 of my own birds would be dead.
vickyw2
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
July 17th, 2011
Parrotcare is an amazing rescue run by an amazing lady. If you need help or advise for your feathered friend this is the place to go.

If you are looking to rehomed your bird or even looking to adopt you will be treated with great respect, each companion parrot is matched carefully with it's new owner.
beastm
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 18th, 2011
june has been so very helpful when we had problem she gave up her time and talked us through on how to deal with our bird.
so i would back june 100%.and she never ask for a penny
but what ive heard about birds4you i wouldnt recommend them/him to any1
juliets1
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 17th, 2011
I think this site is wonderful and June has been fabulous to me. I have fostered a bird from her and cannot praise her highly enough...my bird is so well adjusted he has settled so well and we love him. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
marcc5
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 13th, 2011
antheag
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 17th, 2011
the most helpfull lady you will ever meet saved my birds life and never charged me a penny i cannot praise her high enough
karenm31
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 10th, 2011
excellent friendly helpfull people nothing is to much trouble no matter how large or small
jasond16
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 16th, 2011
www.parrotcare.eu claim they are a charity helping take in and rehome unwanted birds but please do not fall for it like my friend did.

Your bird will be put in thilthy conditions and used as breeding machines to help raise money for her "CHARITY" i will upload pictures to show you what my friend found when she went. this is one charity that should be avoided at all costs.
General Information Parrotcare.eu claim they are a charity helping take in and rehome unwanted birds but please do not fall for it like my friend did.

Your bird will be put in thilthy conditions and used as breeding machines to help raise money for her "CHARITY" i will upload pictures to show you what my friend found when she went. this is one charity that should be avoided at all costs

Q&A (1)

Answer:

go to http://www.parrot-link.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=45443&highlight= and read about shop4birds.

By june e.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Parrotcare.eu staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Parrotcare.eu?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Parrotcare.eu?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business