Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ParisShuttleService reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
#52 RUE D'EMERAINVILLE
CROISSY BEAUBOURG, A8 77183, France
Tel: +33-663-76-13-30
mordib@wanadoo.fr

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

georgem223
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

Just back from Paris July 2017. Booked to be picked up from Charles-de-Gaul Airport. Paid using credit card. No confirmation email. They did not turn up and kept hanging up when I rang. It's a big con. Needs to be shut down. Please do not use these people

jessn7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/15

We booked a shuttle from the hotel to the airport 5 days in advance, no confirmation mail, i sent them a mail, they never answered. The hotel staff helped us call them, the driver answered, and was rude. We decided to cancel it, the hotel staff tried to call back for 2 days noone answered. So we did what made most sense, block the credit card just to make sure they wouldnt be able to charge for something we didnt get. Booked a shuttle service with the hotel for the same price.
In short, NEVER use parisshuttleservice

Tip for consumers: Never use it! Find a better one.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vanessav14
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/15

Un servicio terrible te piden todos tus datos tanto personales como de tu vuelo, y no te mandan ninguna confirmación de pago. Te estafan y aprovechan que eres turista. No responden el teléfono ni los correos.

petrae1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/15

Because the Eurostar was 50 minutes late the driver didn't turn up. When I called the company the person said it was because the Eurostar was late (as if it was my fault!) We had to take a taxi which cost 20 Euros on top of having already paid 50 Euros to Paris Shuttle (What a ripoff!) The person I called said my credit card would be credited. After many emails I have sent to get my refund, there has not been one answer. Don't be ripped off by this company.

Tip for consumers: Don't bother with this company!

brianc65
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/9/14

Did not confirm until prompted then left us stood at the airport facing a long journey into and across Paris. They do not answer phone calls or respond to e/mails. The thing that really annoys is that you are redirected to them from an official web site

Tip for consumers: DO NOT TOUCH IT IS A CON

pepem1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13

They left us in the airport without calling, they didn't pick up the phone in the whole day!!. AVOID this pleople at all costs, this is a fraud.

robertm48
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/22/11

terrible service. Dishonest people. I booked online, my plane got delayed, i called and was promissed to be refunded. Nothing happened an no replie from them. Do no use this site

saraht6
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/11/11

Terrible service. Booked over the internet, was promised a confirmation email within 24 hours, chased up repeatedly, spoke to them twice the day before I travelled, each time they promised to call me back and never did. In the end I made alternative arrangements. Am now keeping a careful eye on the visa bill to make sure they do not charge me for a service they did not provide. Avoid at all costs

sl10
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/21/10

I booked a shuttle from the Paris Shuttle Service from CDG airport to Paris Disneyland. Paid for it with a visa card. Never heard anything back. Sent loads of emails but no reply....AVOID this site +++++++++++

ignacioa
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/16/09

They take you money, but don't pick you up - This website as far I concern is a fraud they offer a service of shuttle in the web page that I reserved, they take the money from my credit card but never came to Beauvais Airport to pick us up.

I try in several occasions to phone the owner and he never answer the phone, I send three e-mails and never answer.

So if you don't like been taking for a ride with out going to pick you up don't use this website

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ParisShuttleService staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ParisShuttleService?
Post Review