Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PaperGuest

PaperGuest reviews

16 reviews
Tel: +1(845)4363-138 OR
info@paperguest.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
16
Value
16
Shipping
16
Returns
16
Quality
16

All Reviews

robertjh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

I had a family urgency due to which I wasn't able to turn in my assignments on time. I hired services Of PaperGuest. I am proud of my decision. They took care of my work with prudence, making sure that all requirements were met. thanks paperguest.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewms
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I am a bright student but when it comes to prepare assignments or any writing stuff, I am a bit lazy guy. So, this time I was seeking some help and they did exactly what I needed. Thanks paperGuest

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lisabb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

All I can say that they did the job well; addressed all the requirements and crafted the final draft as per the instructions given by my teacher. Thanks PaperGuest....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
craigpl
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

I availed their dissertation writing service and all I can say is, "that was the right decision made at the right time." They inserted all the essential elements of dissertation in the correct manner. I am grateful to PaperGuest for providing this brilliant dissertation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lolam24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

The perfect work and best service providers I have encountered so far. Very professional customer assistance get in details to provide the perfect work I required. I took hours of coordination and the result was everything I wanted to the details. Thank you PaperGuest.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasicaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Thank you very very much!! The paper I have got is really very well. Another best part is that I have got them before given deadline. I am really very thankful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnp462
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

I loved it that they care about their customers. They are very punctual and provide essays and research papers back on time. I like their work a lot. outstanding experience

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
felsiaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

I was deeply inspired by the professionalism and the knowledge the writer here possess. The writer assigned to me put his best efforts towards my project and the result was far better than what I was looking for. I recommend this site to all those who look for quality writing work at affordable rates because they are really great.

Tip for consumers: I recommend this site to all those who look for quality writing work at affordable rates because they are really great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamm266
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/16

I used PaperGuest.com to update my custom writing task and was happy to find they offered a free quote. Even with a 24 hour turnaround time I was able get a professional quality service at a very affordable price. I Look forward to using PaperGuest on my next project!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marka200
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/16

My experience with PaperGuest has always been fantastic. They have never disappointed me with any kind of writing job throughout many years of our professional relationship. They have years of experience and quickly understand what the customer wants. They are simply the best.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickt49
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/15/16

Prompt response, impressive speed, excellent communication and job very well done. Highly professional and will definitely hire again. I am extremely satisfied with the work. Thank you paperguest.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emilym105
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/15/16

All I want to say their research paper was awesome. They have completely impressed me with their service. I am hoping to impress the administration. If it goes successful, I will be back with new orders!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patrickf40
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/16

Paper Guest sales representative team have quite a good knowledge about their services, ask them any question and they will assist you with best of their knowledge. They are polite and try to resolve every concern you raise concerning their service structure. Thank you Guys . Really Appreciated :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferb250
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/8/16

I had 5000 words marketing assignment. It was my first experience hiring the services. But my fear was all gone when my assignment was graded with 90%. Great work done by snatch paper writers. Thank you so much people :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dustinb33
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/6/16

Receiving good grades was never easy until one of my friends mentioned me about the Paperguest.com. I was very worried about my grades but after submitting my assignments through Paperguest.com my grades started improving.Thank you very much PaperGuest .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
courtneyl37
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/6/16

As I entangled up in the situation that I dont have much money to spend. So suddenly while searching I caught up with paperguest.com and placed the order, but when I look at the price I think they are joking but my order was placed and delivered on time with excellent quality. I dont believe it. Awesome experience I will be back soon. Thanks a lot PaperGuest !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PaperGuest staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for PaperGuest

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PaperGuest?
Post Review