Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paella World

Paella World reviews

Is this your business?
2,594 reviews

2,594 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

anonymousk183
anonymous K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

Shame your large jars of paella spice is still out of stock. I had to buy 4 small ones again, which costs more money.

sheilam166
Sheila M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Very pleased with ease of ordering and the quality of the product the only disappointment was not receiving it the next day which we paid for due to a problem with the courier at your end. This made it a bit stressful as we were hosting a party the following day. You did send an email but it went into my junk box so I didn't see it and therefore we were trying to contact you which was difficult. However the burner did arrive the day after so we were able to go ahead as planned

alanlangdowna
AlanLangdown A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

Good experience especially as it's raining
Paid for next day delivery unfortunately did not arrive for six days.

vanessaf53
Vanessa F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Shame you can't do hire and ingredients via the same checkout!
Hire order ref: 884 - pls can ingredient delivery be added to that if possible?

nickb234
Nick B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Mixed feelings really, the paella pan was fantastic, the stand on the other hand was not great it does the job but almost looks like a '2nd'!

marlynnv
Marlynn v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I had problems when selecting options during ordering/payment details. Giving me Facebook page and phone numbers to call.

gregoryw90
Gregory W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

hope the pans will be good for home cooking - stainless look better bet but could not go to that price

stevej199
Steve J.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

The burner ring is very good. The eztra length legs appear good. The fittings for one of the legs was disappointing; the attachment point had been welded too close to the inlet pipe which meant the lef would not fit without being hammered out of shape by me. Otherwise, seems good.

susanh580
Susan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

Have loved our paella experience and always buy our ingredients from you great service and quality products had a fantastic paella on saturday for my mothers 88th birthday! enjoyed by all!

harriets19
Harriet S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

Website is a little clunky and it would be nice if it was streamlined. More info on products etc. Great that you do next day delivery, life saver. Paella spice looks great, looking forward to trying it out!

davem385
Dave M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Over the years everything that I have bought from you has been absolutely great. You are my first port of call for anything paella related.

paulg342
paul g.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

spices and rice very good quality, all from spain tasted really good,used their paella recipe, pan and burner worked well with splitter on bbq gas line.pan easy to clean would buy spices and rice again

jillp62
Jill P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Great website. I would have liked to buy a paella pan to fit the gas ring so it would have been good to recommend other products?

karens450
karen S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/18

Very impressed with the speed of despatch. Unfortunately there was a manufacturing fault with the pan, but the problem was very speedily corrected & a replacement pan sent in record time. I'm very impressed with the company & their products.

idellam
Idella M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

A little more expensive than some places, but I really like the products so I know what quality I can expect.
I would recommend them for Paella accessories and ingredients.

alisond37
Alison D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

Very easy to order and delivery was very prompt. I got a cyber Monday discount so was even more pleased with the price!

wendyp92
wendy p.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

lovely quality products and service is so quick, will use you again, thank you and Merry Christmas to all.

lindab497
Linda b.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/17

This was a very easy site to navigate, I will use again, will let you know more once my order has been received

less27
Les S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Excellent website, easy to find the goods i'm looking for and right through to the payment. Excellent communication from PaellaWorld and the delivery agents, delivered within the time slot, well packed and insulated. Will definately be folowing up soon with another order.

christianec4
Christiane C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/17

Great pans, all good, just a little suggestion: add a little note to the gas burner, that customers need to remember the adapter for the gas bottle specific to the type of gas used. I forgot to order one, regretting it afterwards, just one more thing on my to do list of things to remember to buy before the big feast.

marionj23
Marion J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Messaged with a query, received a prompt response, which was very helpful. Ordering straightforward...excellent service!

christinal140
Christina L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/17

More aesthetically pleasing website would be nicer.

One of the regulators from the gas burner seems to have loosened. It allpwed only a very faint flame and so we couldn't cook the paella with it. Only the inner ring worked properly.

marjorieo2
Marjorie O.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Good selection of products. Will wait to see if delivered on next day as expensive for a Saturday delivery.

sueb145
Sue B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/17

This has been bought as a birthday present for a friend so we will not know how it works until mid August, but so far with the impressive delivery time and the condition of the product we are really pleased. Will say that one of boxes had been torn and part of the grill was protruding but I suspect this was down to the delivery driver who unfortunately found it easier to throw the boxes out of his van rather than place them, but no damage was caused.

kathrynf48
kathryn f.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This company seems to go the extra mile to give customers what they want. Flawless customer service experience throughout - a rare thing in this day and age.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Paella World staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Paella World?
Post Review