Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OXO Packaging

OXO Packaging reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
39899 Balentine Drive
Newark, California 94560, United States
Tel: (510) 500-9533

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

simonr86
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19
• Updated review

Very happy customers. My business ordered our first bulk order of our boxes from OXO and were very happy with the boxes we received. There were a few boxes that were misprinted / smudged - we were very impressed with OXO's customer service and how they handled the whole situation. We told Kevin about the misprints and he apologized profusely and had new boxes printed and sent to us extremely quickly. I just opened the new boxes he sent and saw that he included a very, very generous number of them, which we truly appreciate / noticed. We feel like very valued customers at OXO, and will continue to order from them in the future at larger and larger scale. Kevin is hands down the best salesman I have ever had the privilege of working with. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, timely in his responses, and kind. I will continue to recommend OXO Packaging to everyone I know. Thank you Kevin & OXO!

“Extremely Satisfied Customers!”
3/20/19
• Previous review

I am starting a new business and we struggled to find a solid, fair-priced packaging supplier, until stumbling upon OXO. From the very beginning, my business partner and I were very impressed with OXO's customer service, with live representatives to chat with for any questions we had right away, to the professionalism from our sales rep (Kevin), the speed at which our boxes arrived, the generosity of including more boxes than we had requested for free, and of course the quality of our boxes. We love them! Kevin was there for us every step of the way in our design process, and updated us regularly on the progress. Very nice guy. Flat out, I don't think you will find a better packaging / custom boxes supplier, let alone at the very fair prices they offer.
When we first were researching / choosing our packaging supplier, we were a little sketched out by the review from Desiree - but we have literally ZERO complaints whatsoever, and only positive things to say. I don't know what happened with Desiree, but I can imagine that the peak Christmas season both ruffles feathers and there is more on the line. Personally, I think you should ignore her comment like we did, and listen to the hundred 5 star positive reviews instead. You won't be disappointed!
Thank you again Kevin for all your hard work! We love our boxes, and will be re-ordering soon.

heathers318
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/18

Today I am so much happy that OXO Packaging sent my first order to me and job did very well! I really want to appreciate the professionalism they showed me up! Their sales person Mark made everything so perfect and easy for me! I love the quality, pricing, turnaround time and everything!

carlah71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Last month I need custom mailer boxes for our skincare brand. We were offering monthly subscriptions to our clients so they can receive their orders at their doorstep each month in our beautiful custom mailer boxes. Oxo packaging was our choice for the manufacturing of these special boxes, as they came highly recommended from the market. We ordered 5000 boxes initially but now that we have received our gorgeous boxes, we are opting to extend our order. We have nothing but great experience with oxo and we will happily suggest them to you.

nickj78
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

I recently got an idea to get my pizza boxes job done by some new company! I was searching out and got to see the OXO Packaging! I had no idea how they will deal me but I was inspired by their marketing! I opt them and they delivered me the best Pizza Boxes! The artwork, shape and design and turnaround time were accurate as they committed! I will definitely refer OXO Packaging to my fellow colleagues! Last but not the least I would like to appreciate their sales agent Joseph who was always there to help me out during all this time!

jessicaw193
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

I am local, organic bath essentials store, owner. When all the hype of frizzy bath bombs struck in my part of town, I decided to try my luck. The bombs turned out wonderfully but their packaging was an unresolved issue. I was looking for a new custom cardboard boxes packaging service when I came across OXO Packaging. I chatted with their customer service agent Daniel and he readily drew up the game plan with a quote that was more than reasonable.

Long story short, my new bath bombs look smashing in their custom boxes. I got them in 4 days, they were of great quality, zero shipping damage. Overall my experience with OXO is a pleasant one so I would definitely ask you to give them a try.

chrisj229
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

I own a small Soap shop in Kansas which provides Handmade Soaps. I was worried about my Packaging then I found OXO Packaging and I order Custom soap boxes. I was extremely happy to get such attractive boxes in reasonable price. The quality of Packaging and Printing was wonderful. It was a great experience with OXO Packaging and I will reorder when i need more boxes. Highly Recommended!

henryw68
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

I have been making soaps since my teens and now I run a quaint, cute shop in Colorado. Locals love my organic soap bars but this past Christmas, I wanted my products to look extra special. I decided to dress up my soaps in festive boxes that will serve as gift boxes for customer. After going through many websites, I finally reached out to OXO packaging and they gave me a discount price because of holiday season.

Joseph, the sales agent at OXO, was thrilled at the idea of my product packaging and gave me some very beautiful soap boxes designs to choose from. I loved the one with foiled stamps and together we picked the holiday greetings. It was amazingly a fun experience. When the boxes arrived, I couldnt believe how great they looked. I was sold out a week before Christmas. Everyone exclaimed over the elegant boxes with bows. Well done OXO Packaging. 5 stars!

stephenr113
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

I am so happy that my pillow boxes are made according to my expectations. I was not aware of the OXO Packaging but thanks to my friend who refer me this company and I give them my order of 1000 custom pillow boxes, Mark was the person who dealt with me and he was so professional. I didnt expect to get my custom pillow boxes in time with quality and great artwork thanks to OXO Packaging and to the friend James! Highly recommended!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OXO Packaging staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OXO Packaging?
Post Review