Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OSpeedy

OSpeedy reviews

Is this your business?
153 reviews
Tel: +8610 8269458
tapytaw@gmail.com

153 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

clarko7
Clark O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

Fortunately, this software fixes the errors of my computer, or I have to spend money to buy a new computer, thanks to System Optimizer.

kellyn50
Kelly N.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Recently the computer has just upgraded the latest Windows 10 system, resulting in a lot of drivers, dll problem, thanks to System Optimizer, not only helped me upgrade the latest driver, installing the latest system patches, dll problems is also fixed.

kamalw1
Kamal W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Before once the computer occured problem I would reinstall the system, not only a waste of time, but many software also need to re-install, that's a lot of trouble, but with the System Optimizer do not need to reinstall the system, the computer problems can be easily resolved. What a saving worry software.

giag5
Gia G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy-to-use and professional tool, OSpeedy System Optimizer clears out all my junk programs and files, my laptop runs quickly again. Wow, it does a good job!

shakiaa1
Shakia A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Oh, my god! My computer shows the blue screen of death. I reboot the computer, and it doesn't work. Later I found OSpeedy System Optimizer, and it is really terrific! Thank goodness!

tonae
Tona E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I upgraded my Windows 10 operating system, which lead to a corrupt file extension. So I used OSpeedy System Optimizer for the third time, it was a terrific one! Impressive!

marks636
Mark S.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

OSpeedy Driver Updater is very convenient, I needn't spend many time to download sound drivers.This kinds of software is wonderful.

jacquiet6
Jacquie T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My laptoop works slower than before. M friend said that too much programs take up much space. So I use OSpeedy System Optimizer to optimize it. It did a goog job!

traceyp47
Tracey P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Impressive! The software is really good and I'll recommend my friend to use OSpeedy System Optimizer!

terencei1
Terence I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I use a Lenovo laptop, and we're accompanying each other for two years. I use it from the day to night. One day I received a compressed file folder from my friends, it contains a lot of photos we took on a vacation. But before I open the folder, I delete it first. It's by accident. Later, I used OSpeedy Data Recovery to restore my lost file.

alvinb46
Alvin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Three days ago, I cleared out my computer, and I accidentally formatted my photos and music. I was very anxious. So I asked my friend for some help. He advised me that I use OSpeedy Data Recovery to restore my files. It really worked. Goog tool!

thurmans16
Thurman S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I bought a new CD player, but there is no sound. Maybe there is something wrong with the sound drive. So I use OSpeedy Driver Updater again, it resumes operation again.

lelav1
Lela V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I bought a new printer and connect to my laptop. But there was a note occur: there is no driver and it didn't work. My friend told me there is something wrong with my driver, so I used the OSpeedy Driver Updater. It update all my outdated drivers. Terrific!

omarb57
Omar B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thses days when I brower the internet, it often shows object error. So I don't what to do. Later, I found OSpeedy System Optimizer, which helps me solve the problem. It is really a good one.

kennym47
Kenny M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

For the second time I bought OSpeedy System Optimizer, it help me fix the script error. My laptop runs again. It is a professional tool!

vicentel9
Vicente L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I deleted the unuseful files on the drive with clicking Shift + Delete Key and empty the recycle bin, but now I need to find a few files. So OSpeedy Data Recovery helped me recover the files I want. Thanks again!

sherria12
Sherri A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Recently I have found my PC run slowly and my disk space almost have been take up too much. So I want to delete some junk or useless files and clean the registry manually. But I am a PC novice. So I search on the internet and found OSpeedy System Optimizer. I tried. So I bought and it did a goog job.

adriar1
Adria R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have used my laptop for three years and some of the drives are too old too run. I want to buy a new one. But my friend suggested me not to buy a new one. He said OSpeedy Driver Updater was a useful software, which can update the old drives. It works. Now my laptop runs fast again.

johns1882
John S.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Recently I found my laptop run slowly and it affect my work efficiency. I was upset. I accidentally found the OSpeedy Optimizer. So I just had a try. It cleaned my junk files and uninstalled programs etc. It does work.

joanneb115
Joanne B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

For the third time I buy a data recovery program, I am happy with this one. Both of the former two failed to recover my lost video. OSpeedy Data Recovery made it. Almost all of my photos and videos are recovered.

jimj182
Jim J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I thought there would be no chance of recovering lost pictures and this was my last option as I've never used anything like this before, but this should of been my first option. Easy to use and clear layout; cannot be thankful enough for getting my pictures back.

lindal319
Linda L.
29 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My friend recommend OSpeedy iOS Data Recovery, I have tried it and it can recover some data from my iPhone.

milom32
Milo M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My mother and I went to Yiheyuan last Sunday and we took quite a few photos with my Xiaomi2s. Somehow, my mother deleted all the photos by accident. We don't know what to do. Later, a friend recommened me to try to use OSpeedy Data Recovery. At first, I don't believe that at all. But as a consequence, it helps me recover my lost photos. Thanks so much!

larainem
Laraine M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have bought a OSpeedy Driver Updater for my friend, she said this tool helped her to download missing drivers. I think this product is worthy of praise.

lisac465
Lisa C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have downloaded USB driver with OSpeedy Driver Updater.This software is very simple,and I will recommend it to my friends.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OSpeedy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OSpeedy?
Post Review