Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Osneaker

Osneaker reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
New York, NY 10022, US
contact@osneaker.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

deanneb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/16

I ordered a pair of foamposites for my son on December 2,we're now on December 18 & nothing!!!Tried contacting them several times to get a tracking # by phone & email & got no response back!!!Now,I'm going to put in a claim thru my paypal!!!I see their based in NY,I live in Jersey,no way should it take this long!!!!I'll NEVER order from this site again!!!!!HORRIBLE!!!!They get "0" stars,but you need to give a star to leave a review!!!I really should've did my research before I ordered,the better buisness gave them an "F"!!!

catl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

Order from them a lot, my son and his friends say: "they are legit." fast shipping, ok customer service, they always call to double check you are the cardholder on large orders, which I think is nice.

ilirjanu
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

I ordered my kd 6 Brazil's 2 1/2 weeks ago for my travel team and I havnt received them I tried to email them witch is the only way you can contact them but they only replied one time saying "no orders were cancelled" yep very helpful just hope I get my shoes NEVER ORDER SHOES FROM THIS SITE AGAIN!

garyw51
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/5/15

I got my pair of the Air Jordan7 Cigars. This Pair looks great on me. so glad I went with osneaker.

Tip for consumers: These guys are based in NYC and ship from NYC. They stock legit kicks. I found out about them through instagram

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickc49
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/27/15

I will never order from them ever again I've ordered from the 2 times now and i had to nag about them sending my shoes. My second order I never even received so i put a Paypal claim in but they do have lots of nice options but there customer service sucks no phone you can call or anything. Stay away from this site.

floridab
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/26/14

The website is real but pay with Pay Pal. Customer service is horrible and they wont email you back. It took Pay Pal to email them for them to email any info on my order. The shoes are real though. Warning: USE PAY PAL TO ORDER!!

donnar30
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/23/14

I ordered some Nike KD shoes for my grandson. I was unable to contact anyone about shipping info and when I finally received the shoes they had sent a size 11.5 instead of the 10.5 that I ordered.

jamalg
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/23/13

I sent a email to this site about some info about a shoe almost two weeks ago and they still havent responded to my email! Very unprofessional!

kwabenab
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/8/11

I ordered the foamposite (pewter) for 298$, i never got an email confirmation so after about 5 days i emailed them about the status of my order which is the only way u can contact them... the replied a day later and said my shoes have been dispatched to me. two days later i received my shoes thru ups... the box was torn up and they sent me 2 left shoes. i been sending them emails for 3 days asking for a refund i have not heard from them yet... by far the worst customer service i've ever had!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Osneaker staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Osneaker

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Osneaker?
Post Review