Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OsamResume

OsamResume reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +91-12-56987

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

claya11
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/9/16

I had taken support from OsamResume for my all essay writing task. It made my work less challenging. So I think you can make great benefit out of it. As well I had such an honest participation with site, difference with whatever other site it was extremely valuable.

joesw
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

I'm having an excellent experience with OsamResume, it is a great company and I have been greatly satisfied. The professionalism, experience and friendly approach of the OsamResume team are hard to find elsewhere. They have great writers and provide excellent services to customers.

jeanp43
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

Don't be afraid to choose osamresume because it is a great site. As name implies they deliver awesome resumes on time. I think they have well experienced writers who are always ready to answer your doubts and worries. They maintain a good relationship with their customers. I really loved their service.

mra22
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/18/16

I had absolutely got no issues with this company. I can assure all that they are 100% professional, answered all my queries on time, got the perfect resumes for an affordable rate... all this made my experience more than I expected. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their service. Great job!!!!

janetm64
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/12/16

As far as creative writing of resume is concerned, I would give high rate to Osam Writing as they have well equipped creative team. I got the best resume for an affordable rate. Special thanks to the teams of Osam!

jenniferj88
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/10/16

If you are looking to have your resume revamped into a powerful tool don't hesitate to use OsamResume. I've been using them and also suggested my friends and I would never switch back. They're awesome!

mariar88
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/9/16

My writer was responsive and was much knowledgeable. Their support team answered my questions at every stage of the process. I got the perfect resume and I would absolutely recommend this service!

stevenj49
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/7/16

This company is amazing. I was in need of a resume that would help me to get a job. They were prompt and asked some questions in order to make the best resume. Anytime I required something included on the resume and it was done with no issues, and the draft i got was extremely quick.

Service
Value
Quality
awildah
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

A very good portal for getting your resumes. I would definitely rate them 5. Before I continue about the site, let me tell you guys that OsamResume is also a great part of my success to achieve my current work. They provided the resume on time at an affordable price. Well, when you do browse on the site Osamresume.com, you could see that they are very well organized and have a vast information. Out of my experience, I would recommend people, Job Seekers to go for this !

Approach OsamResume & Gets Good Results !!

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OsamResume staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for OsamResume

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OsamResume?
Post Review