Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Orlando Vacation reviews

Is this your business?
6,153 reviews
Tel: 1-800-641-4008
trey@orlandovacation.com

6,153 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

balan
Bala N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

Excellent. Reservation Team, Ticket division responded very promptly with all my queries. Every body is very much friendly.

Thanks to all of you.

sharonw177
Sharon W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Rosamarie has been extremely helpful and patient as we go through the process of changing reservations. Orlando Vacation has been extremely easy to work with.

lisar322
Lisa R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My shopping experience couldn"t have been any better. Not only was she professional and knowledgeable abiout the services, she was personable which made all the difference.

jayakumarr1
Jayakumar R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I like the deal that you have here. Better than other competitive sites. Only concern though is the flexibility in cancellations. Which other sites are offering. If that is also taken care, then you cannot be beaten.

joycer49
Joyce R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Wonderful customer service, helpful, courteous, informative. The prices were great and I would highly recommend this company to anyone

jaimem66
Jaime M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Arlette was extremely knowledgable and very friendly. She made the process of booking a family vacation for 9 painless and stress free.

karena100
Karen A.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I am a travel agent who works on commission and I spent alot of time and work to sell this unit and I will get nothing out of it.

charissam
Charissa M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This was a wonderful experience booking, the gal was so nice and helpful. I will go through your company again to book!

crystalr76
Crystal R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Rosa Maria At ext.**** was the sweetest most helpful person that I have ever spoken with on the phone :)

teresah104
Teresa H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There was a lot of information and if I had a question all I had to do was call and ask. Everyone was very helpful.

tonys218
Tony S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Ms Arlette was wonderful. She answered all of my questions and provided me a lot of valuable information. I was hesitant about making reservation through this site but after talking to Arlette, I felt at ease with using this service. I hope the rest of my vacation go as smooth as making the reservation. Thanks Arlette.

briannaa17
Brianna A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

No 24/7 customer service which is very ba we had to wait for almost 3-4 hours and felt like taking a chance.

mossabs
MOSSAB S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME. THIS IS THE THIRD TIMES. AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS WEBSET TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

tracyf85
Tracy F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have booked through this company twice now and I have always been satisfied with them. The lady that booked my trip, ext# ****, has booked me both times and I will always ask for her in the future. She was nice and polite and answered any questions I had.

emmac134
Emma C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Ms Arlette was very informative in me find a place for my entire family. So for I have no complaints. Thank you again......Emma Charley

jackiem157
Jackie M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So glad I called and talk to a Rosa Maria. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the package deals.

angelab291
Angela B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This is the second vacation which I have booked using orlandovacation.com, and I am once again very pleased with how easy it is to book a great trip!

christinew152
christine w.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was able to find what I needed and if I didn't understand I called and was helped. for my first time experience was great with this site

janes263
Jane S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I just made an order with January and she was great. She took the time to walk me through the process of saving money on a Disney World vacation. I can't wait to get down there!

rhodac4
Rhoda C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Hello my name is Rhoda, I made my reservation over the phone because my computer was working well. Rosa Maria help with that, Very nice lady very patient and very friendly. I have coworkers who are going next summer to disney world,I will for sure tell them to book here and give them Maria name

heleng97
helen g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

rose has been very helpful and patient with me
I ask so many questions but she never seen tired of my questions I will always want her for my representive
I feel comfortable with her thank you

raymondh62
Raymond H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Rosa Maria was such a help on planning my Disney Vacation. She made my experience so easy & not confusing. Thanks so much. We can't wait for our trip.

jasono51
Jason O.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have used your service for years now to book vacation homes. Always have had a great experience.

willb104
Will B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far it has been great. I hope the entire trip goes great this is the first time I am using your service

charlotter42
Charlotte R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had a very good experience, Sharon was very helpful and informative. I hope once we arrive everything goes as smooth. I normally book through a personal travel agent and I'm a little concern with everything being as I expect.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Orlando Vacation staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Orlando Vacation?
Post Review