Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of optimopro

optimopro reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Essex, CT 6426, US
Tel: +1-800-413-1289
support@optimopro.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

chrish105
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/14

Paid or unpaid, as long as Optimo Pro doing good job with registry, de-fragmenting my laptop's drives and making it faster, I am satisfied and happy. Thank You...

josephk37
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
3/13/14

Optimo pro is quite effective and useful software. its best part, it very easy to use and install. I like it.

daveh66
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/14

For me, this software performed whatever it claimed to do. I have downloaded Optimo Pro software two months ago. It was fast in process. This was an easy way for boosted up performance as it treated my slow PC quite well. It was quick in cleaning registry but I was careful also while cleaning junk files so that my personal data may not get lost during cleaning.

launas
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/14

I was searching a tune up utility that can help me to regulate all my registry entries without paying too much. Optimo Pro PC Cleaner software proves as a best option for this purpose. It improves the processing speed and browsing speed of my PC as well.

alener
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/14

Among so many cleaner software available online, Optimo Pro software is also doing good job. It regulates my junk files, registry entries, and browser history quite well along with enhancing its performance. It is overall a nice software to use.

uriass
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/14

Good job. Like this software for my PC...

loreyw
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/14

Optimo Pro is one of the nicest software I have installed in my laptop. They offers lot of features for complete clean up of system having its fast scanning system. This is a user-friendly tool and i love to have it on my laptop for improved performance.

rodneyl5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/14

I have used this software first time for my laptop and it had done nice job. It is useful for cleaning purpose and helps in improving the speed of computer. I would like to see its updated version soon in the market.

jackf28
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/13

Optimo Pro software act as a lifesaver for my laptop when i was in critical situation regarding my business. I was stuck as my laptop was extremely slow in processing and i was not able to understand how should I deal with it. At that moment, I use this software and it really helps a lot. It optimizes my hard drive memory and cleans various junk files. Now the speed of my PC is pretty much better than before and it's really wonderful. It had done great job for me.

maryf29
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/13

Every time I need help to fix my laptop regarding various issues. This time i met with this software fortunately on internet and experienced that it was a great software for cleaning browser traces. It efficiently removes all browser traces from my laptop and boost up its browsing performance. This software is superb and i want that other users also use this beneficial software. It is not much time consuming and worth to use.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the optimopro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
optimopro?
Post Review