Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OlympicEyewear

OlympicEyewear reviews

2,700 reviews
1870 S Milestone Dr Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84104, United States
Tel: +1.8019751522
sales@olympiceyewear.com

2,700 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

thomasp322
thomas p.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

Website kept asking to log in when I did and I did a selection thru me out and said to login several timex

jamayak
Jamaya K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

The shipping took too long for my liking. I expect my order to at least be shipped the next day, it didn't take me long to pay for the glass so I feel as though shipping shouldn't have taken so long and been so pricey.

stevenp278
steven p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

love this site and what it has to offer. made my first order and if all goes well will be a returning customer with bigger orders in the near future. bless

tamikac12
TAMIKA C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

Love the huge selection!!! The prices are the best I have ever seen! I will be a "Forever Customer"!

stare5
Star E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

So far I'm very satisfy with the shipping policy and receiving my supplies. Thank you so much. Star Edwards

feliciam59
Felicia M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Shopping has been great hopefully the product is as good as it looks online! Will give feedback once I receive my order.

latishab11
LATISHA B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I am very pleased with my order and will tell others about this amazing company. Thank you for the prompt delivery as well.

lukes116
Luke S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Originally 4s because cynic. Your site is quite amazing though, the only issue I balked at was shipping costs (thanks amazon) but total cost was still very reasonable. Sorry for the small order :D

lakiab1
Lakia B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I’m so glad I found you. The quality is amazing for the price and the website is easy to navigate.

carolel29
Carole L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

your site is very easy to use and understand. I appreciate how the shipping is updated automatically once the zip is put in. I just wish the quantity of each of color was included in the description

draveng
Draven G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

I never get any promo codes to shop here and order more- I’ve also tried to reach customer service regarding my last order and didn’t hear back. I do love the selection offered and they typically ship fast even though you have to pay for shipping. There should be repeat customer discounts and I should be able to reach someone my last shipment had a few damaged pairs and I still haven’t been able to talk to anyone about it but other than that the glasses I ordered sold quickly and I’m ordering more.

kishaw3
Kisha W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

This is my first time ordering from this company. But very excited if the different styles of glasses very cute and reasonable.

kenr80
Ken R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Bought two pair of glasses and would love a few more so found the name and your website and ordering was easy .. Thank you

darricej
DARRICE J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Delivery was extremely slow. When I ordered shipping said 3-5 days. Delivery actually took 3 weeks. I called customer service 2 weeks after my purchase to ask what was wrong. They stated some of my items were out of stock. I can understand items being on backorder but I don't understand the lack of communication.

Overall items shipped were great!

shirleyh140
Shirley H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Great styles, easy navigation and checkout. Once I receive the products I can give a different review on recommending others to your site.

stare4
Star E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

I did get a shipment that I did not want I didn't order children's glasses. And I'd like to return them.

joanb98
Joan B.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I searched and searched for a reasonably priced sunglasses pouch in bulk. Thank goodness i finally found you.

lakeitham1
LAKEITHA M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/19

My shopping experience has been great so far. I've already received my products. I am excited to see what my customers think of the products.

crissyc3
crissy c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

I just received my first order and love the product! I will definitely be a repeat customer with you. Thank you so much

briane155
Brian E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

On website it said no shipping on 300 or more. I was charged shipping on a 312 dollar order. Tried to call number listed and said yall was closed at 1230pm est today.

crissyc2
crissy c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

This is my first time on your site and I really like the selection of your product. I look forward to our new business relations. The order went through fast and efficient, thanks again.
Crissy

markd596
Mark D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Been ordering with y’all for the past five years and have no intention of stopping. I spread the word whenever I can

jonathanm261
Jonathan M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Site is pretty easy to find the style you need but also is out of stock of what I am actually looking for

kevinl381
Kevin l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

brought from yous b4, fast carting too, only 1 week from US to New zedland and i buy the cheepest cartage too. Oh and during a federal shut down too, thanks guys/gals, Kev babe;>

sallyc102
Sally C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Had problems ordering, buy customer service is helped me with my issues. Quick response from them. Thank you for all your help.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OlympicEyewear staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
OlympicEyewear?
Post Review