We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    OKessay.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

OKessay.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. OKessay.co.uk also ranks 260th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
How would you rate OKessay.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Flawless essay and done before deadline. Perfect”

Anis B.
1/6/18

Im really grateful for your work, guys! Im so glad that I have found your service! It is really hard to find an essay writing service, that provides work of a high quality for affordable prices, never late for submission, and has qualified support managers. Other essay writing services have just one of these qualities, while your service has all of them, and thats absolutely fantastic.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robynd5
1 review
17 helpful votes
March 1st, 2016
YOU SAVED MY LIFE. Your essay was worth every penny that i spend, proabably much more. It is perfect!
Service
Value
Quality
coreyn7
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 26th, 2016
Comparing the price of different writing services I chose Okessay.co.uk and I’m impressed to have used this service for my paper writing. The quality of the paper worth money the service asked. I’ve checked me essay for the plagiarism and must admit that my essay was 100% plagiarism free. I met the deadline mostly thanks to myself, as I ordered a paper ahead. Best wishes to the managers at Okessay.co.uk.
anisb9
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
Im really grateful for your work, guys! Im so glad that I have found your service! It is really hard to find an essay writing service, that provides work of a high quality for affordable prices, never late for submission, and has qualified support managers. Other essay writing services have just one of these qualities, while your service has all of them, and thats absolutely fantastic.

Tip for consumers: (4.5 of 5 points)

Service
Value
Quality
dorothyb27
1 review
17 helpful votes
January 27th, 2016
The paper is amazing, thank you so much! After having a bad experience with another website, my experience here has been changed by your honesty and good papers.
Thanks!
debraf23
1 review
13 helpful votes
February 16th, 2016
My writer here has been great! Especially this go around, with all the confusion that was caused by myself, but he/she came through like a champ. I really do appreciate that! I will have this same person do all my orders in the future.
ednar15
1 review
17 helpful votes
July 12th, 2016
The piece of work is great and done in short time. Will check with university's grade as well as plagiarism, but I expect it to outcome good as I have thoroughly read through it and I do really like it.
Service
Value
Quality
tamih2
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 26th, 2016
I had to write review on the case for my Law Course. I was really upset as I had a lot of tasks that were more important for me and I decided to address Okessay.co.uk. The writer was specialized in my subject and could easily create an informative review for me. Okessay.co.uk service made it possible for me to get a high mark for my review.
annr35
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 26th, 2016
Keep up the good job!

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the OKessay.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

As a top essay writing service UK, OkEssay guarantees delivery of high-quality papers fast. Our professional writers provide help on all your class work assignments

How do I know I can trust these reviews about OKessay.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about OKessay.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business