Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OKEssay.co.uk

OKEssay.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

anisb9
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/6/18

Im really grateful for your work, guys! Im so glad that I have found your service! It is really hard to find an essay writing service, that provides work of a high quality for affordable prices, never late for submission, and has qualified support managers. Other essay writing services have just one of these qualities, while your service has all of them, and thats absolutely fantastic.

Tip for consumers: (4.5 of 5 points)

Service
Value
Quality
ednar15
1 review
17 helpful votes
7/12/16

The piece of work is great and done in short time. Will check with university's grade as well as plagiarism, but I expect it to outcome good as I have thoroughly read through it and I do really like it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robynd5
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/1/16

YOU SAVED MY LIFE. your essay was worth every penny that i spend, proabably much more. it is perfect!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debraf23
1 review
13 helpful votes
2/16/16

My writer here has been great!!! Especially this go around, with all the confusion that was caused by myself, but he/she came through like a champ. I really do appreciate that! I will have this same person do all my orders in the future.

dorothyb27
1 review
17 helpful votes
1/27/16

the paper is amazing , thank you so much!!!!!!!! after having a bad experience with another website, my experience here has been changed by your honesty and good papers.
Thanks!

coreyn7
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/26/16

Comparing the price of different writing services I chose Okessay.co.uk and I'm impressed to have used this service for my paper writing. The quality of the paper worth money the service asked. I've checked me essay for the plagiarism and must admit that my essay was 100% plagiarism free. I met the deadline mostly thanks to myself, as I ordered a paper ahead. Best wishes to the managers at Okessay.co.uk.

tamih2
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/26/16

I had to write review on the case for my Law Course. I was really upset as I had a lot of tasks that were more important for me and I decided to address Okessay.co.uk. The writer was specialized in my subject and could easily create an informative review for me. Okessay.co.uk service made it possible for me to get a high mark for my review.

annr35
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/16

Keep up the good job!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the OKEssay.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OKEssay.co.uk?
Post Review