Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NZSale.nz

NZSale.nz reviews

531 reviews
25 Barrys Point Road
Takapuna, Auckland 0622, New Zealand
Tel: 04 974 7258
contactus@nzsale.co.nz

531 Reviews From Our Community

Service
17
Value
17
Shipping
17
Returns
10
Quality
16

All Reviews

mariad104
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Easy, fast, reliable, professional, high quality.

sineadt
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I love how everything is so cheap! Reliable and cheap shipping! Does take a while but not complaining as they stick literally everything I love at super cheap prices! 10/10 recommend

gregorh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The price was right, the process worked, the product met expectations, arrived in reasonable time,very Happy.

batyaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Easy to use.
Great products not sold in New Zealand.
Always arrive within the timeframes given.
When orders cannot be filled - refunds are immediate.
All round good experience.

clintm29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I love this site. The value for money is amazing. I hooked on NZSale.

petert116
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Very good site all experiences have been good... Easy to use delivery pretty good

wanday3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Perfect

rosellea2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I have found that some items take much longer to get delivered than stated in the Terms and Conditions. Quality of goods can be unreliable.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hello Roselle, thank you for taking the time to share your input via SiteJabber. I'm sorry to see that you've received some purchases that were not up to standard. If you'd like, please reach out Member Relations Team on 04 974 7258 and we'll do whatever we can to set things right! xx
rebeccas133
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great deals, easy to use and tracking system good

granth31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Outstanding all round. Love the ability to track my order and see when it is likely to arrive. On the few occasions I have had to return items due to sizing issues it has been easy and I have promptly received a credit.

Good variety of items for sale and usually good value too.

lindag162
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Shopping is a breeze & fantastic to be able to track your parcel every step of the way!!

kimg77
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Awesome lots of choices to buy from

marthab39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Excellent service.There are many sales!

lindas337
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Fantastic deals.
Sharp prices.
Good service.
Easy to shop and navigate the web page.
Informative so you never miss out.
Will remain a loyal shopper.

sherrys61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I have found shopping to be very enjoyable and easy with nz.sale, I do not have a lot of free time and it is too easy to get everything I need on this site.

juliek50
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Good service just gotta watch clothing sizes

elizabethh123
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Good value large variety for all ages and gender

jackm170
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Love the range of products and more often than not the prices are unbeatable. It's very useful that the delivery timeframe is specified. On some items I've found there has been a lack of information provided in the description.

nikitac
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I really enjoy receiving the email with products and going to the site and seeing affordable shopping. I love scrolling through the offers and purchasing them ( my credit card might not )

Always glad to see if Yu is the first time to buy the deals usually come back on offer

vatunilokaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Nz sales has provided a faster way of shopping with confidence and great prices.

pennym27
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I've had mixed experiences, I have received some lovely, well packaged items and twice have received totally wrong items. In the wrong was a blue leather handbag I ordered came as a black pvc one and an iPad mini keyboard I ordered I received an iPad Air 2 thing for. I have yet to send that back. Sometimes things take a while to come. But when the right things have come I've been very happy with them.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Penny, Thank you for sharing your shopping experiences. We have a super easy return process should you wish to return the incorrectly received items. Cheers
melissac121
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

NZSale is a very good shopping website for me, I don't need go out then can buy what I want. Excellent idea of shopping...

karynh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Accessible shopping 24 7 just bloody btilliany

luzl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I have never had a bad experience. You deliver a great online shopping experience. And you listen to your customers

jasond102
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Generally okay. One in three sales no stock. Our cards do not work with the website so have to use paypal instead.
Sometimes wait for goods far exceeds the target date for delivery, missing the birthday when should have been on time.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Jason, Thanks for sharing your feedback we're sorry you have experienced some unfulfilled orders. We are always striving to better our communication with our customers over delays Cheers

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Oskar, thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. All information on product is available on the website under the product information.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bruce, our estimated delivery times are listed directly on the site, and beside each individual item along with which warehouse they are being dispatched from

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brydie, any issues you have with lost items please do reach out directly via your account and contact us, we will raise this directly with the respective couriers

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lynelle, once your request has come through our team will send you through the details on how to return your item to us, if this has not reached you, please do send us through a message directly via your account and "Contact Us' so that we can send through all of the information

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi AS, all of our products are 100% authentic

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rhonda, thanks for messaging in, these dates are only estimated as transportation and other factors are beyond our control, so we are not able to guarantee delivery times. These estimated dates are when we expect the orders from this sale to be delivered. Once you place an order you can track this directly via your account through to your door, and if you have any queries please just send us a message directly via your account and contact us as our Team is here to help

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Angela, thanks for messaging in, we source goods from numerous sources around the World, with teams in Australia, USA and across Europe, we have access to the best international brands. We deal with many brands directly or with their official suppliers and therefore able to offer this amazing deals

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All of our products are 100% authentic. As we source goods from numerous sources around the World, with teams in Australia, USA and across Europe, we have access to the best international brands. We deal with many brands directly or with their official suppliers. On occasion we may sell items that have not been sold locally. Rest assured that these products are legitimate and that they may simply not have been offered as part of the range within our market.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NZSale.nz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for NZSale.nz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NZSale.nz?
Post Review