Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

NutritionWorld.info reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
65 Alabama Ave
Island Park, NY 11558
Tel: (516) 208-2065
cs@nutritionworld.info

6 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

kettouz
41 reviews
31 helpful votes
9/11/16

In reality , I haven' got a clear idea about this website , but I think they have to improve their business!

jenniferj39
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/15

I saw on Nutrition world.info is a Scam Facebook page his new number is 516-665-2951. He has also been shut down on Amazon under Nutrition WorldWide LLC. All websites have been removed.

marianp4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/26/15

DO NOT BUY FROM NUTRITION WORLD. SO MANY CUSTOMERS NEVER GOT THEIR ORDERS OR REFUNDS. ALL COMMUNICATIONS ARE IGNORED. PLEASE BEWARE.

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY FROM NUTRITION WORLD. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bethp23
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/26/15

DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Complete scam. Everything that other people have written has happened to me too. Ordered 5 months ago and have received nothing except for bull**** emails saying they are upgrading software and they are out of stock of the product.

Tip for consumers: DONT USE THIS SITE EVER

jessis1
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/8/14

If I could give this stupid "company" a "negative star" review, I would - like the other customer said, they are a complete scam! I've never written a negative review in my entire life, but it's been 6 months since I placed my order that I never received... I spent over $150.00, tried contacting ANYONE through phone and email, and never heard back until about a month ago when I received an "apology" email... It stated that the company was going through changes, which is apparently why I never received any products I ordered... I'm still pissed off. The worst "business" I've ever ordered from - no customer service whatsoever. I said I wanted a refund and never heard back again... It really DOESNT get any worse than this... Compete bull****...

michelleb75
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/14

DO NOT order from this company, they are a scam, Nutrition World, Island Park, NY, please do not believe their lies about upgrading their software and packing by hand, I have 3 months of emails full of lies that I am willing to share, everyday for the past 2 months they email and say they will give me a credit, they will never give me a credit, nor will they send my products, I am willing to upload my correspondence with Greg To prove this, please please please do not order from this company.

Tip for consumers: Do not buy from Nutrition World Island Park NY, I gave them 1 star because I couldn't choose zero they are a scam, do not buy from this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Why not try James Dowd at 516-665-2951

By Jennifer J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NutritionWorld.info staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for NutritionWorld.info

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NutritionWorld.info?
Post Review