We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Noplagio.it

Corporate Values

Overview

Noplagio.it has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 37 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Noplagio.it also ranks 7th among Writing Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Ottimo sito per un controllo veloce della propria tesi ed evitare di fare figuracce con il professore.
  • Se come me volete essere sicuri di superare il test della tesi di laurea, ve lo consiglio vivamente.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Noplagio.it?
Top Positive Review

“The Best plagiarism checker”

Wax S.
12/5/18

I have used this site to review my thesis. I confirm that their algorithms are very accurate and deep to find any kind of plagiarism. It is perfect for students and professors who want to review a document and check its copyright

See positive reviews

Reviews (37)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

ottimo sito (6) lo consiglio (6)
luigim22
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2018
This site hepls you with your documents in a very easy way; if you use the advanced services, it will review your document helping you to change the errors. Thank you noplagio!
waxs
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 5th, 2018
I have used this site to review my thesis. I confirm that their algorithms are very accurate and deep to find any kind of plagiarism. It is perfect for students and professors who want to review a document and check its copyright
rosag37
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2018
i'm writing my book for the graduation and i need to know if everything is ok and..original! so i'm used noplagio from some days and it is amazing! if you are a student or writer try it!
mattiat2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2018
Great site to control your document, you can check everything and be sure your text is safe and good to go
fedorab
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2018
This web site is awesome! You can put your text and they will send it back to you with all the corrections, all the errors and they let you not to run into pagiarism!
alessiap3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2017
I am a student from Italy, I used this programme for my thesis. I like it because it gives you the opportunity to check your thesis in a short time.
jaram2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2017
It'a a usefull programme to check your thesis and other things like that, the results are accurate.I like the short time you have to wait to see the results.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Noplagio.it staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Software Antiplagio gratuito.??Professionale, multilingue, in linea.??Il sistema antiplagio revisiona oltre 14000 miliardi di pagine web, articoli,??libri e

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Noplagio.it?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Noplagio.it?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business