Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Heirloom Organics reviews

Is this your business?
957 reviews
Tel: 877-980-7333

957 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

joshl105
Josh L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

Looking for other seeds but your sight isn't laid out too friendly, found the seeds and I couldn't order them.

tsegayeh1
Tsegaye H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/18

I've been meaning to order you guys for a while but never had to the time to sit down and get it done. The website was easy to navigate but full of information as well. Great Deals on must haves.

ahsakih
Ahsaki H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Good except sometimes the links at the top would disappear. I had some difficulty getting to my cart.

theresab102
Theresa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Placed my order on the 12 of January. Got the order three and half weeks later and the trays were damaged and not the good quality grow trays i was expecting. I can buy larger and better quality trays at Walmart for less. Now I wonder about the quality and age of the seeds and if they will grow properly.

bethm149
Beth M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

Easy to locate items I am interested in, good prices (shipping is a bit high), excellent quality from past order. My first stop when seed shopping.

stacyd60
Stacy D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

I forgot my password and did the forgot password link. It never sent me anything, so I made this order as a guest.

joycel67
Joyce L.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/8/17

So far so good. I do wish the items were arrive sooner, two weeks is a long time, even for ground shipping.

davido186
DAVID O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Is there a newsletter or emails for periodic specials?
New customer, but plan to revisit and conduct more business.

michellec341
Michelle C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I saw your product at a prepper camp this past weekend and chose to check out your website to see what else was available.

benjamini6
Benjamin I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

information was easily accessible. However I was a tad disturbed that information pertaining to the life expectancy of seeds was not specific, or even remotely specific. (twice the life expectancy) is quite a vague term!

bobm315
Bob M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Everything came just as advertised. There is currently some delay on these non-GMO seeds, but that is understandable. Just be patient, you will get them.

nancyd186
Nancy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I love your products, your shipping is fast, great gifts for my family as they love them too. Wish you also sold just containers, as our are overflowing now.

kayem11
Kaye M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very pleased with the variety of seeds offered, as well amounts you can order. Will order again in the future.

jessicam397
Jessica M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy to navigate website, great prices, but would like more selection on individual seed packs as add ons to the vaults.

martham125
Martha M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The layout of your website is excellent. I love all of the detailed information, growing guides and other useful help. I congratulate you on the service you are providing!!!

patriciaw208
Patricia W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Fast and easy. i purchased one for me and three as special gifts for friends and family. we are preppers at heart and organic non-gmo christians who believes life has to be in the seed thanks for care with these seeds.

murielh5
Muriel H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very user friendly and the images were right on. It wasn't hard to figure out the process. Very clear and direct. Thank you!

jeffw186
Jeff W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great products. I have bought all of my personal seed vault packs from HO. They are great folks that took care of me personally. I have nothing but praise for them.

lisam613
Lisa M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very happy to find medicinal seeds for our herb garden.

Looking for a healing herb section in my garden

iliaa2
ILIA A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Due to the blizzard up north I receievd my order after about 2 weeks. Everything looks good. Already starting to plant some down here in south Florida. Customer service was great very friendly & patient. Can't wait to see some growth & order again soon of a different package this time. Maybe a fruit package or something for tea & coffee.

briant255
Brian T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Heirloom Organic website had just what I was looking for with their pack of survival seeds. I bought two!! Great price for such advanced shelf life. I would recommend this to anyone.

joanf43
Joan F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Ease of service, ease of navigation, and will definitely come again. Michael Rice is an awesome representative!

graym7
Gray M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The only annoying part of the experience was having a new tab open up every time you click on a link.

carlc95
Carl C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy to get around, prices are a little high, but when you look at return of product it is priceless

jacquesc11
jacques c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Automated responses tend to be annoying, and PayPal kept kicking back the order, because this site insisted that I was shipping to NY

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Heirloom Organics staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Heirloom Organics?
Post Review