Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of No-Refresh

No-Refresh reviews

8 reviews
1578A, Sector B-1,, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi, Delhi 110070, India
Tel: +1 510 400 7605
sales@no-refresh.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

mikem1016
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Most horrible experience with this company. Maxim, Victor, and David are complete lairs, they are horrible developers, after working 5 months of my website, i received nothing, site keeps crashing, and it's full of problems. I lost so much time with these clowns, so many sleepless nights, so much money, i urge you to stay away from these parasites!!! Every time i would make a payment to them, VISA would block and stop the payment, VISA sees them as fraudulent, i ignored these warnings for some reason! I'm going to start a dispute with my bank and get my money. I will also call VISA and tell them about my experience, i'm hopping VISA will completely block them so Maxim will not be capable of doing this to anybody else. Karma will get them, i'm sure of this!!!

lindag210
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

No-Refresh develop an exclusive online designing software for us accommodating our entire needs and requisites wrapped in appreciating service and support.

nolwennt
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

I paid one year ago for grettings card tool but after one year impossible to work with this tool, lot off bugs and problems, a nightmare !! i have loose my time and lot off money

alicew74
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/17

Thanks to the No-Refresh team for offering me an extravagant featured sports jerseys design tool. When they integrated the tool with my website, it was a cakewalk working over it. Moreover, it also offered my business with tremendous revenues and benefits.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gladysr9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

I paid for the integrated Woo-Commerce tool over a year ago and it still does not work. Unlimited support is a lie, and I have paid numerous times for additional fixes. Once a bug is fixed another pops up and I have to pay more money. I paid for the project and heard nothing back for a month.

They blame my company for issues that continue to come up, when none of the staff has any experience or access to the files. The only people that have access are no refresh and the front end developer who has enough experience to know not to change any back end work. I have tried to be understanding, but this has cost my thousands of dollars and my company is losing money every day without this tool plus additional time on my end that should be spent running my business.

So basically I have had to pay this company, be their accountant and let them know money was sent to them, I also have had to learn how to test and debug the software and follow up with their developers continue to pay for something that still does not work.

This experience has been horrific and I feel that they are holding this software hostage to squeeze more and more money out of me at any chance they can. They are not very specific on their support, after I paid in full, I was told I would have 30 days follow up support. Since the site said unlimited support, I thought this to mean 30 days support then we launch the site. Apparently unlimited support is a lie and they charge you extra at any chance they get and say it is out of the original scope. For the record I have not asked for any additional features, just for the original tool to work. They also tried to charge me for an additional license because I switched domain names (not servers).

The list goes on and on. DO NOT USE NO REFRESH

Tip for consumers: Do your research

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
claraj9
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/15

I was completely novice with the tool development when I decided to start my own business in the printing industry, but have already played with varied free to use software apps. I felt some shortcomings in them; this is why, planned to move to the premium solution to get what I haven't found in free source. It was my first experience to communicate with a service provider just to avail the tool. And, I would like to say that I am quite pleased with the service of No-refresh.

After my first conversation with their one of the experienced professionals, I realized that I am probably on the right track. The remaining confusion was gone till I received the first progress report of my project because I told them to add some more custom options into the tool. The company and their workforce make the person feel comfortable at all stages and I am happy to experience the same.

In general, it's unexpected to receive the exact service that we want. But, they have proved me wrong here with the contented final result. After choosing this, I actually realized why it is trustworthy and first rated.

This worthy service provider for custom product design tool has proven one of the best decisions for my online printing storefront. Their service is a perfect blend of quality, customer satisfaction, positive reviews, popularity, and reliability. And, the mixture of all these how can be wrong. I, being a startup, is now consistently getting a better response from my customers. Thanks guys for an incredible tool!

svenj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/15

I love the t-shirt design tool featuring a group of advanced elements. I experienced designing custom t-shirts without professionalism with the help of No-refresh tool. Lots of options related to design I found here that are quite easy to use. Integrating this, my online printing site is working properly and day by day driving more audience. A wonderful eCommerce incorporated solution for startups as the tool cost is affordable!

schroerp
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/7/14

Excellent company to do business with. Very impressed with the quick turn around time and the fast updates with design changes. My customer service rep was excellent, very detailed emails, she had great ideas, overall extremely impressed with your company. I would highly recommend using No-refresh.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the No-Refresh staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
No-Refresh?
Post Review