Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NitroTek

NitroTek reviews

314 reviews
4th Floor, Goyt Mill Upper Hibbert Lane
Marple, Stockport SK6 7HX, UK
Tel: +44 0161 883 0054
company@nitrotek.co.uk

314 reviews with 5 stars

catherinea90
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18
Extremely helpful value for money excellent service good value ,would recommend to anyone. 5stars ***********************************************
claudiog19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18
Was looking for a RTR rc truck and after a quick search found a nitrotek rc truck that i like,place my order on monday afternoon and received the truck on wed morning,so impresed i bought a second one.
jima170
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18
Good website all you need for your radio controlled needs excellent and fast to make transactions hope it gets here fast cant wait to open box
fernandoc37
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18
very good products I was looking for a long time a car with nitro engine in 1/16 scale and I could only find it with you thanks. I hope to buy another one these days
catherinen48
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18
He absolutely loves the buggy and kind of obsessed now. But it brings him joy. Let the upgrade begin now :-)
samuelp52
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18
Finding what you need/want is easy as pie!
Purchasing was smooth as butter, few clicks and you're done!

Professionally layed out!:)

#300020148
davids1609
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18
BOUGHT IN SALE GREAT PRICE GREAT COMPANY,WILL BUY FROM AGAIN.
USED IN THE PAST GOOD POSTAGE AND PACKING FAST DISPATCH.
100061441
alexr237
Alex A.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/18
1st Order #100061204 / 2nd Order # 300019902

So doing 2 in 1 reviews

Today got chance take it out and break it in joys of that lol. But it was so much fun once its done and out of the way.
Omg the speed was crazy and people stopping by in park and watching love electric rc but have to say nitro the sound had so much fun was like being a kid again.
Was quick in delivering and have come back to these guys to get more fuel and pieces and great prices. Thanks guys.
Regards
Alex
bambio
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18
We Ordered two or the Yama 30cc Rc Buggys 1/5 one has been great but the other on was damaged and then other problems came straight after unboxing. Also box was damaged? Other than that the other Buggy has been great.
liamt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/18
Excellent service great prices the site has great detail in descriptions. Hopefully will be fast delivery on my product.
alanh172
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18
Easy site too use great selection of cars too choose from from beginners too masters Just ordered my first rc car and cant wait too get it plus I get a free bottle of fuel
pauls717
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18
The web site seemed clear and was simple to use. I would use this company again. I hope that the delivery will be just as expeditious.
davidp621
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18
Excellent service and great price for the spare parts I required. Well recommended to all.
Recently purchased 1/5th scale buggy and had a few issues which were rapidly resolved by Wayne.
Thanks.
rebeccaf60
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/18
Order number: 100060587
My son can not wait for this truck to arrive for his birthday. The choice of vehicles was fantastic, and his eyes nearly popped out of his head.
The website is easy to use, and very informative. Will definitely recommend it to our friends.
joshw105
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
It was great very quick and easy and no hassle and delivery got here quick thank you so much for it and I got the parts that I needed what was great cause parts are very hard to find so it was a god send thank you nitrotek
michaelf295
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
Easy to order and good sales communication, keep you updated and nice to be able to check your order on the site itself
johnt703
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/18
Great deals cheap price's and delivered gdhkr stucco thx jdcbjnx hfvijgcxtjcv fhvxbhu gdhjcni Pabst
stephenh160
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18
Great first time RC car fast and well built. First class service car arrived next day just in time for the weekend. Only one thing battery only last about ten minutes.
leel125
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18
Ive been looking around on the internet for a few days and seen a few far prices but come across this website what a bargin i got great car at bargin price i will defo buying again and buying few parts too thanks again
richards632
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/18
I ordered a radio control car. Nitrotek Order # 100060054. Very easy to use website, easy to use discount code and overall a pleasant experience.
emrahb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18
Easy to use best price shopping experience Couldnt find better anywhere else easy to use website. Sale on starter kit included xxxxxx
garyb233
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18
very pleased with my purchase of a tank. excellent delivery service, arrived on time.
any queries are answered prompt. would definitely buy from this company again.order number100059967
steveo95
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18
In my experience this company leave the others behind on prices. Very competitive, and they'll price match too if necessary!

Order #100059968 (placed on 13 April 2018 16:15:58 BST)
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
decs
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18
My rc drift car arrived to day very happy with how it was packed and although the cable ties that hold the car in place were snapped no damage has been found. Car preformes really well. Would definitely recommend and offer again. Order no. 100059774
tobyw11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18
#100059888 Absolutely out standing and will definitely shop again here I havent had a better experience shopping I loved the whole time of it their customer service is also amazing as I had a few slight issues and they told me how to get it sorted straight away and cannot wait to buy more cars in the future

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Chloe You can only deal this this dodgy outfit by email and good luck it will be your fault it's broke. Thanks john Am still trying 1 year on ha

By John t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

U can't fone them. Message & wait upto 48hr for reply, its not nice when u spend £100s on a new hobby

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good man. I think they are scum, modelsport all the way nitrotek in desperation

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, if you have any questions about delivery times please contact support@nitrotek.co.uk

By Lauren K., NitroTek Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NitroTek staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for NitroTek

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NitroTek?
Post Review