Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nikeid.nike

Nikeid.nike reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
1 Colosseum
Hilversum, Noord-Holland 1213 NL, Netherlands
Tel: +1 800-806-6453

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

stuffm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

Come on Nike, sort out your customs, they are so poor compared to what they used to be. No where near the variety of options you used to have or colours. A lot of the volt yellow has gone, same with the speckled wedge etc. Nike iD now = boring and dull.

kirstend15
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/18

Ordered a pair of custom Nike iD shoes for a kid's 10th birthday in his favorite sports team colors. The order said it would be delivered on a specific date, which I was counting on because the kid was going to that sports game about a week after the supposed delivery date. When the shoes weren't delivered by that day, I called to check on the order and to my surprise they told me they wouldn't arrive until the following week (which was the day after the game). I asked if I could pay extra for overnight shipping so that they would arrive before the game. The girl told me she couldn't do that. I asked to speak with a manager, and after checking if he was available, he told her he would email me a survey if I want to "vent." How rude.

kgopotson
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

I just received my nike id all the way from South Africa.
Impressed with the quality and delivery to my door

amandas283
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/17

I ordered a custom pair of huaraches. The trimming on the fabric looks like I.T was seen together by a high school class. Trimming is white all around the edges. The shoe is predominantly blue. Colors are true to what I chose. Its just poorly put together .... Im so disappointed. Dont think Ill be ordering NikeiD again

sarahc271
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/15/17

I bought these shoes to wear to work (in a hospital). The lettering on the back lasted two weeks, and after 3 months the tread on the bottom of the shoe is literally peeling off! I received a ton of compliments, but here I am buying a new pair of shoes 3 months later- not happy.

lukeb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

it took 3 months for my shoes to finally arrive! i just got them today after the long wait i was slightly disappointed by shoes that looked like they've been worn already due to minor creases and gray marks on the midsoles. (the marks cave off with nail polish remover) i shouldnt have to clean my shoes right when they come out of the boc

johnc744
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/17

Took 1.5 months for the shoes to arrive and were the wrong colors. Now apparently it will take two weeks for them to "consider a refund". Wouldn't put myself through the hassle again

charlieb77
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

My customized Nike id Air Max 90 arrived today. Im so happy with the finished product. Good quality materials and the choice of color available are so many to choose from. I will in the future again use Nike id to customize my next pair of sneakers. Highly recommend this type of service by Nike id.. regards, CHARLIE

timr85
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

My son received a pair of Nike KD 9 shoes for Christmas and within three months the sole of the shoe wore through and the air pocket was ruined. Nike refuse to replace the shoes, offer a voucher, or do anything. I will not buy from Nike again. Cheap product with an expensive price!!!

timothyr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/15

i purchased $250 pair Nike id looked exactly as ordered after 2 weeks wearing them only few times the bottom of the shoes started to literally coming off i just wear them on my days off and no running etc. the rubber on the bottom just started coming off and had to cut the loose parts off so i am not dragging pieces under shoe. very disappointing if quality was what i thought "Nike" was i would purchased a few pair.Timothy rollo

hermanl1
7 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/24/12

ahhh...just crazy about the cool customization Nike has provided its customers with..i love the fact about how Nike has made their website so interactive and given a new interest and appeal to its customers by providing them with the customization utility. amazing Job

darvc
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
8/5/11

I love the shoe I customized even though it was a bit expensive but I'll make sure it lasts =) Nike keeps you update on your order and they ship it out quickly.

gerardos1
37 reviews
77 helpful votes
7/21/11

Cool shoe customizing website! If you want personalized shoes you cannot find in store or just play around with the software on this site...is's safe, secure, fun, and somewhat artsy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Nikeid.nike staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Nikeid.nike

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nikeid.nike?
Post Review