Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NFC Performance

NFC Performance reviews

Is this your business?
353 reviews
Tel: (866) 864-0137

353 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

mikez33
Mike Z.
26 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Quick and easy but on a mobile device you can’t see the price of the add one one install kit controller

robinl184
Robin L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I really liked the content of your site. I felt as if I could trust in your company and very knowledgeable about your product your selling .. Thanks

anthonyr149
Anthony R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Peoduction time and communications level was unsatisfactory. Apparently Oracle neglected to communicate with NFC Performance to inform me of a delay in the build of my lights. Which left me in limbo for a week not knowing when they would be ready or delivered.

wesleyh58
Wesley H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Excellent store. Shipping was some of the fastest I've experienced, as well as customer support. Highly recommend, and will use again in the future!

devinp12
Devin p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

The videos and tips are great I couldn’t decide which set I wanted to get but the videos helped out a lot explaining each type of halo light

jimh260
Jim H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/9/18

The gentleman that I corresponded with from NFC Performance ( Obie J) was very professional and respectful. A true asset to the NFC Performance organization. I'm sure this sounds like he paid me to to say these things, but that couldn't be further from the truth. I've never met him in person. Thanks; Jim Hamilton

charliew66
Charlie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/18

I had a lot of questions about my project the guys were very responsive with answers and came up with some better ideas on how to proceed.I would recommend them for any lighting projects

kevinj101
Kevin J.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/17

Awesome - except unable to find the product line for remote controls and differenciation between the types available - so stayed with basic. Would be nice to know the difference between the controllers.

antonios96
Antonio S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I kind of wish I could have known a little more ahead of time that my package was coming but I was very glad to recieve everything in a timely maner and I'm very happy.

thomasr299
Thomas R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

High quality product of absolute perfection! I am massively happy with the entire installation (did it myself) and everyone that's seen them has drooled over them. You've got a great product line NFC, and I see a real future for you with these leds. Please keep me informed of any updates to your product line. THANKS!!!

justint104
Justin T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I sent a request for feedback and received a response within an excellent time frame that exceeded my expectations. The response was also friendly and clear.

kevind225
Kevin D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

Shopping was easy online although I am concerned with the "finish" inside the headlight assembly. I am unsure if will come black or chrome... Please advise if you know.

tomg231
Tom G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/30/17

I've been trying to find someone that sells halo headlights with matching fog lights for my 2014 Challenger. You guys made it so simple!!! Thanks!!

michaelj428
Michael J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

Very easy and informative and simple to browse and find the products your interested in..Checkout was quick and easy as well..Great prices! Will definitely recommend and continue to use for all my lighting needs and great place for purchasing Christmas items for my car and bike family..

susanw281
Susan W.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/11/17

Really this place is such great help, I completely ordered the wrong thing and they helped with stopping the shipping of my package and redoing it and helped me through it all

andrewb308
Andrew B.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

Haven't had opportunity to install newest product. Had great luck with prior orders, expect the same, at this point.

davidw840
David W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/17

Awesome,

There was a mixup on the first order and received the wrong ones. But called customer service and very helpful and easy to deal with. Special thanks to Obie from NFC who helped in the process. Always responded in a timely manner.

Thanks Dave Wassam

kevina150
kevin a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

The passenger halo side did not work. What do I need too do. I talked to the representative at Oracle lighting, she said to get the invoice copy for the lights and send it back so they can look at it because I have a life time warranty on them. Can you please check for me. Order# 9611 thanks so much

belindam41
Belinda M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

April in customer service was fantastic, she answers all my question timely. Very professional and courteous. Thank you!

robh147
Rob H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

I love the lights but there were some amateur mistakes. For the money i was expecting perfect, glue was on the front of the light housing, the headlight bulb metal cover was bent forwards and looks awful, wires were hanging inside fog lights. Other then that they are great.

tracieh17
Tracie H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

After surfing the internet for hours and making multiple phone calls, I ended up back on your site for the best option for me.

anthonya146
Anthony A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/17

Contacted a sales rep via email, got a phone call back by the Lovely April who was very knowledgeable and had a "want to help" positive attitude. provided me with all I needed to know and then I purchased my product(s) online with ease!. will be telling friends and family about the wonderful customer service @NFC

brucer80
Bruce R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Easily found what I was looking for and the checkout process was easy. I was very satisfied with the process of finding the product I wanted and placing the order. I did have some issues with the product itself, but that was not due to NFCperformance.

alexc273
Alex C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

Overall a good company to do business with. Very communicative and professional! I enjoy the simplicity of the website and the easy check out experience. I would definitely buy from here again.

megand77
Megan D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Obie J has been amazing.
Your company has made a lot of improvements since last year. I appreciate all of Obie's help!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NFC Performance staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NFC Performance?
Post Review