Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of INI Worldwide

INI Worldwide reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
1925 Trade Center Way, Suite 1
Naples, FL 34109, US
Tel: 800-767-3998
contact@nansulate.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

irinaw1
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/5/16

Ordered the product, Cc was charged immediately, no product received. Scam!!!

stue3
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/13/16

Ordered and never got there snake oil called Nansulate Lead X or my money back. They did send me a check that bounced. Scammers. Stay away. I reported them to the SEC and BBB.

bens112
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/28/15

They take your money and do not make delivery. I paid them $850 USD including delivery charge and nothing got sent, they then ignored me when asking for a refund. Crooked company

marilynb22
1 review
16 helpful votes
2/2/15

We have ordered this product to use for some of our customers. At this point we are very upset with the company, because we paid them for a couple of orders, and 4 months later, they still haven't delivered the product and they won't refund us our money! We are telling everyone not to do business with a company that takes your money and doesn't deliver!!

chinchingt
1 review
17 helpful votes
1/14/15

Better careful when you choose Nansulate.
I had a hard time with them!

lawrenceb24
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/4/14

All is know is that I used Crystal on my roof and Home Protect in the interior...nothing else..and I had a drastic reduction in my utility bills. Period. Bottom line, the products work! Those who are skeptical have ever used it.

lawrencef11
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
6/21/14

If mixed in your breakfast cereal it will also allow you to fly and have X-Ray vision. Unless you are from another planet where the laws of thermodynamics do not apply you will see this product as an obvious scam. The claim that the "nano-particles in Nansulate acts to inhibit the heat flow much like traditional insulation in your wall" is fanciful and downright silly (Wikipedia). There is no recognized research anywhere that validates the outlandish claims that Nansulate makes.

michaelw58
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/14/13

I bought 2 gallons of Nansulate insulation to use in my garage to cool it off, because it's too hot. The product Nansulate was easy to use, and my shop was noticeably cooler in 2 days. I went back and bought 5 gallons and am now telling everyone about this product. Pretty shocking results.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the INI Worldwide staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
INI Worldwide?
Post Review